Welcome to the University of New Mexico's public sourcing site.

You can view and download events as PDFs below.
To respond to an RFP you will need to register as a Supplier here or by clicking Respond Now.

Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Closed
UNM Health Sciences Center Simulation Center Management Software
Open
5/31/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/26/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1955-17
Contact
Monica Contreras monicacontreras@unm.edu

Closed
Audio/Visual (AV) systems and equipment for specific classrooms and instructional spaces
Open
6/8/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/26/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1956-17
Contact
Monica Contreras monicacontreras@unm.edu

Closed
Southwest Telehealth Access Grid #1
Open
5/25/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1952-17
Contact
Alejandra Vassallo-Cardoso avassallo@unm.edu
Contact
Veronica Trujillo vtrujil5@unm.edu

Closed
Southwest Telehealth Access Grid #2
Open
5/25/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1953-17
Contact
Alejandra Vassallo-Cardoso avassallo@unm.edu
Contact
Veronica Trujillo vtrujil5@unm.edu

Closed
UNM Athletic Game Day Credentials, Parking Passes, Wristbands
Open
5/16/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/13/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1948-17
Contact
Veronica Trujillo vtrujil5@unm.edu
Contact
Jennifer Lee Trujillo jetrujillo@unm.edu

Closed
Open
5/12/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
6/5/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1951-17
Contact
Ryan Dean Mortensen rmortensen@unm.edu

Closed
Open
4/18/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
4/28/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1946-17
Contact
Ryan Dean Mortensen rmortensen@unm.edu

Closed
Open
3/13/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
4/24/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1922-17
Contact
Monica Contreras monicacontreras@unm.edu

Closed
Open
3/21/2017 8:40 AM MST
Close
4/4/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1938-17
Contact
Jenny Ramirez ramirezj@unm.edu

Canceled
Open
1/20/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1926-17
Contact
Gary Prososki garyp106@unm.edu

Canceled
Open
1/23/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1917-17
Contact
Ryan Dean Mortensen rmortensen@unm.edu

Closed
Open
1/9/2017 2:45 PM MST
Close
2/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1921-17
Contact
Jenny Ramirez ramirezj@unm.edu

Canceled
Open
1/12/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/31/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1882-17
Contact
Gary Prososki garyp106@unm.edu

Closed
Open
12/11/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/3/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1918-17
Contact
Jenny Ramirez ramirezj@unm.edu

Closed
Open
8/29/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
9/19/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1878-17
Contact
Isabel Gonzalez gisabel@unm.edu

Closed
Open
4/22/2016 4:00 PM MST
Close
5/9/2016 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1850-16
Contact
Justin Ayala jmayala@salud.unm.edu

Closed
The Division of Enrollment Management and the Office of Admissions at the University of New Mexico seeks a partnership to provide a comprehensive student recruitment marketing and comm solution.
Open
1/20/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/1/2016 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1814-16
Contact
Veronica Trujillo vtrujil5@unm.edu
Contact
Gustavo Mario Rossell grossell@unm.edu

Closed
Open
11/25/2015 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/18/2016 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
RFI-1787-16
Contact
Angela Prieto angelap@unm.edu

Canceled
Open
8/19/2015 2:59 PM MST
Close
8/19/2015 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1746-15
Contact
Bernadette Menchego menchego@unm.edu

Canceled
Open
8/7/2015 8:00 AM MST
Close
8/19/2015 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-1746-16
Contact
Bernadette Menchego menchego@unm.edu