Welcome to the University of California Public Bid Site. On this site, you can browse public bid opportunities with the University of California's ten campuses.

To get more information and respond to a bid opportunity, click on the "Respond Now" link next to the bid listing. You will then be prompted to log in or create a new account with the University of California.

If you have questions about the site, please contact UC Procurement Services Support at support@ucprocure.zendesk.com. For any technical issues, contact SciQuest Supplier Support at 1-800-233-1121 and select option 3. 

Useful Links:

Supplier Log In

How to Register

How to Submit a Bid

Supplier FAQ's

Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Open
UCSC Extension Smarter Balanced - Review Cut Scores on Summative Assessments RFP
Open
10/23/2017 4:15 PM PST
Close
1/8/2018 4:15 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-885-NFN-LMD-SVC-Smarter Balanced
Contact
Nancy Nieblas nnieblas@ucsc.edu
Contact
Lisa Dodd lidodd@ucsc.edu

Open
Financial Information System for University of California, San Diego - Mandatory Pre-Proposal Conference on Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM PST.
Open
11/7/2017 4:00 PM PST
Close
1/5/2018 12:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-894-1732LL
Contact
Mary Chiu mac111@ucsd.edu
Contact
Linda Luna l1luna@ucsd.edu

Open
The Central California Small Business Development Center Program (Central CA-SBDC) hosted by University of California, Merced ("UC Merced") requests proposals be submitted from eligible organizations
Open
10/31/2017 9:01 AM PST
Close
12/15/2017 4:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-897
Contact
Ken Masasso kmasasso@ucmerced.edu

Open
Small Business Assistance Services
Open
10/27/2017 5:01 PM PST
Close
12/15/2017 4:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-898
Contact
Ken Masasso kmasasso@ucmerced.edu

Open
Mandatory Bidder's Conference on Friday, November 17, 2017
Open
10/26/2017 10:30 AM PST
Close
12/15/2017 12:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-879-1740SR
Contact
Mary Chiu mac111@ucsd.edu
Contact
Silvia Rivera Vasquez sriveravasquez@ucsd.edu

Open
UC Shredded Cheese RFP
Open
11/7/2017 10:00 AM PST
Close
12/14/2017 4:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-892
Contact
Eric Pollack eric.pollack@ucop.edu

Open
Mandatory Pre-Proposal Conference on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM PST
Open
11/6/2017 11:00 AM PST
Close
12/7/2017 12:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-901-1743RED
Contact
Mary Chiu mac111@ucsd.edu
Contact
Linda Luna l1luna@ucsd.edu

Open
RFP for Brokerage and Tenant Services across the UC Davis and UC Davis Health Real Estate Portfolio
Open
11/17/2017 7:00 AM PST
Close
12/6/2017 5:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-883
Contact
BRITANY DUYANOVICH bduyanovich@ucdavis.edu

Open
The University of California is developing a high-Btu landfill gas (LFG) project in Keithville, Louisiana (near Shreveport) and seeks proposals for Operations and Maintenance Services.
Open
11/6/2017 6:30 PM PST
Close
12/5/2017 5:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-905
Contact
Suzanne Martin smartin@finance.ucla.edu

Open
Fiber Optic Cable Installation
Open
11/14/2017 4:01 PM PST
Close
12/5/2017 3:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-920
Contact
Matt Theodore mjtheodore@ucdavis.edu

Open
Preventative Maintenance for Campus wide Mitsubishi City Units
Open
11/9/2017 10:00 AM PST
Close
12/5/2017 2:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-909SC
Contact
Jose Calvo scalvo@berkeley.edu

Open
UCLA RFP No. FY2018-864-MMAC0-5560 for UX Technical Consulting RFP for CEB
Open
10/24/2017 6:00 PM PST
Close
12/4/2017 6:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFP No. FY2018-864-MMAC0-5560
Contact
Contact

Open
UC Berkeley Cal Dining Deep Fryer Cleaning
Open
11/14/2017 10:00 AM PST
Close
12/4/2017 5:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-899
Contact
Norma Jones jonesn@berkeley.edu

Open
Open
11/13/2017 4:00 PM PST
Close
12/4/2017 2:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-917-1733BH
Contact
Mary Chiu mac111@ucsd.edu
Contact
Bryan Hurley bhurley@ucsd.edu

Open
Pest Control Management Services for UC Davis Student Housing and Dining Services
Open
11/10/2017 8:00 AM PST
Close
12/1/2017 5:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-916
Contact
Rosabelle Fox rlfox@ucdavis.edu

Open
Open
10/20/2017 5:00 PM PST
Close
11/30/2017 5:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-884
Contact
Timothy Alt, Jr timothy.altjr@ucsf.edu

Open
Open
11/16/2017 1:01 PM PST
Close
11/29/2017 5:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-914KC
Contact

Open
Parking Citation Processing and Collection Management System
Open
11/6/2017 4:06 PM PST
Close
11/29/2017 11:00 AM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-858
Contact
Bobby Richardson brichardson@finance.ucla.edu

Open
Open
11/6/2017 12:01 PM PST
Close
11/28/2017 4:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
HP11062017P
Contact
Heather Perry heather.perry@ucsb.edu

Open
Open
11/14/2017 4:00 PM PST
Close
11/27/2017 4:00 PM PST
Type
RFx
Number
RFx-FY2018-910
Contact
Reyna Nieves rnieves@ucmerced.edu