Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
8/8/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
12/31/2099 11:59 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90741
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Open
This is a courtesy posting for the Division of Wildlife Resources for the non-lead ammunition program. Any entity wanting to participate in the program must contact Keith Day.
Open
1/31/2020 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2025 2:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
AS20-127
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Open
Department of Human Services
Open
4/24/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/1/2024 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90743
Contact

Open
Department of Human Services
Open
1/28/2019 5:00 PM MST
Close
6/30/2024 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90778
Contact

Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
5/31/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
6/30/2024 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90781
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Open
Arc Flash Analysis and Electrical Studies, Division of Facilities and Construction Management
Open
10/11/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
10/11/2023 11:00 AM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CF18108-1
Contact
Cassidee Feinauer cassideefeinauer@utah.gov

Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
9/27/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
9/27/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90774
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
12/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
6/30/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90726
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Open
Department of Human Services
Open
5/4/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
6/30/2023 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90758
Contact

Open
DFCM Construction-UU HSC Office Building-20423750-VBS CM/GC
Open
1/17/2020 3:00 PM MST
Close
6/2/2023 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
MW20029
Contact
Taylor Maxfield tmaxfield@utah.gov

Open
DFCM Construction-UU Medical Education and Discovery Building (MED X)-18343750- VBS CM/GC
Open
1/30/2020 3:00 PM MST
Close
4/28/2023 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
MW20031
Contact
Craig Wessman cwessman@utah.gov

Open
SLCPUENG
Open
1/30/2020 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/30/2022 2:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
524905271_
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
8/2/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
6/30/2022 12:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90720
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
5/17/2017 3:00 PM MDT
Close
6/30/2022 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90708
Contact

Open
The Department of Human Services Division of Child and Family Services is seeking proposals from qualified vendors to provide Proctor Care and Independent Living services.
Open
1/11/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
9/30/2021 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90687
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Open
The Department of Human Services Division of Juvenile Justice Services is seeking proposals from qualified vendors to provide Proctor Care and Independent Living services.
Open
1/11/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
9/30/2021 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90688
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Open
Request for Statements of Qualifications (RFSQ) to be pre-qualified to provide Fleet vehicle maintenance and repair services.
Open
10/28/2016 2:00 PM MDT
Close
2/2/2021 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
LC17020-1
Contact
Linda Crawford lindacrawford@utah.gov

Open
Support Coordination-External Services to assist Home and Community-Based Service Waiver eligible persons to obtain Waiver and other non-Medicaid based services and supports.
Open
12/21/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
6/30/2020 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90632
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Open
DHS/DSPD is seeking proposals from qualified offerors to provide Acquired Brain Injury Specialized Supports Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
6/29/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90662
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Open
DFCM Construction-Pre-Qualification-General/Mechanical/Electrical/Roofing/Paving/Civil Contractors - DE-FY2020 Renewal
Open
1/17/2020 4:00 PM MST
Close
6/17/2020 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
DE-FY2020 RENEWAL
Contact
Dana Edwards dedwards@utah.gov