Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-DOC USCF Off-Site Infrastructure Improvements-15310100-Single Project Multi-Step
Open
9/5/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2020 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW19011
Contact

Canceled
Division of Wildlife Resources, janitorial services for Fisheries Experiment Station, Logan, UT. Mandatory Site Visit Thursday, September 26, 2019, 10:00 a.m. (Mountain Time).
Open
10/1/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/16/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS20050
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Canceled
SLCo MAY91919 Sales Tax Revenue Bonds, Series 2019 Underwriter Services - RFP
Open
9/19/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
10/11/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCo MAY91919 Sales Tax Revenue Bonds, Series 2019 Underwriter Services - RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Canceled
The City of South Jordan is requesting proposals from qualified professional engineering consultants to provide a new Storm Drain Master Plan.
Open
9/5/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/3/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SOJO20209614
Contact
Cindy Felt cfelt@sjc.utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-Standard Low Bid-Dixie Technical College North Parking Lot-20023290
Open
9/17/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/3/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DA200021
Contact
Tim Christensen timchristensen@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-Pre Qualified Roofing Contractors-USH Rampton 2 Roof/Skylight Replacement-20058420
Open
9/9/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/3/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JJ20010
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov

Closed
Construction of Well #6 for Eagle Mountain City
Open
9/12/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Close
10/3/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
FY19 - 27
Contact
Robert Ballif rballif@emcity.org

Closed
Haul, place and compact surcharge material per the project plan and specifications.
Open
9/19/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Close
10/2/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
COB20003WS
Contact
Marcia Adler madler@bluffdale.com

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contract Management - The resulting contract will be for herbicide spraying of noxious weeds on open lands managed by Salt Lake City’s Trails & Natural Lands Division
Open
9/2/2019 8:30 PM MDT
Close
10/1/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCI20018
Contact
George Brinkerhoff george.brinkerhoff@slcgov.com

Closed
DFCM Construction-Pre-Qual Roofing Contractors-Slate Canyon Youth Center Roof Replacement-Project #20048430
Open
9/9/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/1/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JJ20009
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov

Closed
Tickets, entry fees, admissions, reservations,
Open
9/9/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
10/1/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
19-252
Contact
Matt Clements mclements@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
telescopic, boom lift, man lift,
Open
9/24/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
10/1/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
19-266
Contact
Jason Horne jhorne@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
DFCM Construction-Open Ended Multi Step Pre Qualification-General/Mechanical/Electrical/Roofing/Paving Contractors-DA19066
Open
6/10/2019 3:30 PM MDT
Close
9/30/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DA19066
Contact
Dana Edwards dedwards@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services
Open
9/23/2019 12:30 PM MDT
Close
9/30/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
DHS90815
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services
Open
9/23/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Close
9/30/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
DHS90816
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Closed
The City of Bluffdale is seeking a STATEMENT OF QUALIFICATIONS from contractors that would like to pre-qualify to submit bids for the construction of the Zone 1W – 4 MG Drinking Water Tank
Open
9/17/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Close
9/27/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
COB20001WSPQ
Contact
Marcia Adler madler@bluffdale.com