Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-DOC USCF Off-Site Infrastructure Improvements-15310100-Single Project Multi-Step
Open
9/5/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2020 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW19011
Contact

Closed
DHS/DSPD is seeking proposals from qualified offerors to provide Personal Emergency Response and Medication Dispensary services.
Open
12/22/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
8/31/2019 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90618
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Closed
Medicine, pharmacy, drugs, prescriptions, pharmaceutical,
Open
7/29/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Close
8/29/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
19-199
Contact
Matt Clements mclements@co.weber.ut.us

Canceled
Dixie Technical College’s Purchasing Department has been requested to make the following sole source procurement: Laerdal SimMom, Baby, Kid Manikins
Open
8/22/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
8/29/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
PN82919
Contact
Debi Barmonde purchasing@dixietech.edu

Closed
Project includes installation of approximately 410' of 12" SDR35 PVC sewer pipe, 82' of 21" SDR35 PVC storm pipe, 10' of 18" SDR325 PVC storm pipe and other accompanying utility structures.
Open
8/15/2019 7:00 PM MDT
Close
8/29/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
OREM20209456
Contact
Carlos Garcia clgarcia@orem.org

Closed
Murray City wastewater is requesting a sole source purchase for CUES WTRIII Transporter Assembly and CUES OZ3 Camera head with Sonde and LED Lights.
Open
8/15/2019 9:30 AM MDT
Close
8/29/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
MURR20209450
Contact
Brooke Smith bsmith@murray.utah.gov

Closed
Vineyard City requests proposals for the construction of a new Public Works building
Open
8/1/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
VYC20209303
Contact
Kinsli McDermott kinslim@vineyardutah.org

Closed
DFCM Construction-DABC Store #6 Draining and Paving Upgrade-20022030-Prequalified Paving Contractors
Open
8/13/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MW20010
Contact
Tim Christensen timchristensen@utah.gov

Closed
Background Check Investigation Services
Open
8/7/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
KM20004
Contact
Kayla Medina kaylamedina@utah.gov

Closed
Open
8/15/2019 12:30 PM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DOT200081DB
Contact
Debra Boulton dboulton@utah.gov

Closed
Open
8/2/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
AC19013
Contact
Angela Carlisle acarlisle@utah.gov

Canceled
Granite School District
Open
7/12/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DP20-003IFB
Contact

Closed
HVAC upgrades and Alerton control system
Open
8/15/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
8/28/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SPRING20209442
Contact
Bradley Neel bneel@springville.org

Closed
DWR, aspen felling and skidding, mechanically removing and piling with wheeled tracked feller buncher/harvester, wheeled skidder
Open
8/13/2019 12:30 PM MDT
Close
8/27/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH20024
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
Install precast concrete wall, patterned concrete parkstrip, concrete sidewalk, landscaping, street lighting, storm drain and asphalt paving.
Open
8/1/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
8/27/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
WVC20209096
Contact

Canceled
UDOT Sole Source for PTV Vision Traffic Software Maintenance
Open
8/19/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Close
8/27/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
DOT201385KT-SS
Contact
Kai Turner kaiturner@utah.gov