Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-DOC USCF Off-Site Infrastructure Improvements-15310100-Single Project Multi-Step
Open
9/5/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2020 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW19011
Contact

Canceled
SLCo MAY91919 Sales Tax Revenue Bonds, Series 2019 Underwriter Services - RFP
Open
9/19/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
10/11/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCo MAY91919 Sales Tax Revenue Bonds, Series 2019 Underwriter Services - RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Canceled
The City of South Jordan is requesting proposals from qualified professional engineering consultants to provide a new Storm Drain Master Plan.
Open
9/5/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/3/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SOJO20209614
Contact
Cindy Felt cfelt@sjc.utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-Open Ended Multi Step Pre Qualification-General/Mechanical/Electrical/Roofing/Paving Contractors-DA19066
Open
6/10/2019 3:30 PM MDT
Close
9/30/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DA19066
Contact
Dana Edwards dedwards@utah.gov

Closed
The City of Bluffdale is seeking a STATEMENT OF QUALIFICATIONS from contractors that would like to pre-qualify to submit bids for the construction of the Zone 1W – 4 MG Drinking Water Tank
Open
9/17/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Close
9/27/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
COB20001WSPQ
Contact
Marcia Adler madler@bluffdale.com

Closed
Open
9/6/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
9/27/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
TOCO20209642
Contact
Wayne Anderton wanderton@tooeleco.org

Closed
New 6' Heavy Duty Picnic Tables
Open
9/20/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/27/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
PN 2019-16
Contact
Craig Burton cburton@sslc.com

Canceled
The Department of Health intends to enter into a contract with Health Insight Utah to conduct training on opioid prescribing best practices.
Open
9/19/2019 4:30 PM MDT
Close
9/27/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
KT20025SS
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Springville City needs various roads crack sealed. Multi year contract.
Open
9/12/2019 2:30 PM MDT
Close
9/26/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
RFB 2019-016
Contact
Marcie Clark mclark@springville.org

Closed
DFCM Construction-Pre Qualified Roofing Contractors USH Forensic Bldg Roof Replacement-20057420
Open
9/9/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
9/26/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JJ20012
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov
Award Documents

Closed
Ford, Truck, Fleet, Vehicle, Cab, Chassis,
Open
9/17/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
9/26/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
19-260
Contact
Matt Clements mclements@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
Open
9/5/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
9/26/2019 10:30 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
OREM20209636
Contact
Kyra Wright kmwright@orem.org

Closed
Modify existing sprinkler irrigation systems at several Bluffdale City parks.
Open
9/11/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
9/26/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
COB20001PK
Contact
Marcia Adler madler@bluffdale.com

Canceled
Support of out-of-school time programs and professionals including technical assistance, quality standards and training, and professional development opportunities.
Open
9/18/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
9/25/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
USBE-AH20018-SS
Contact
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Contractor will be required to remove and replace plaster at scera park lap pool.
Open
9/9/2019 4:30 PM MDT
Close
9/25/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
OREM20209678
Contact
Taggart Bowen trbowen@orem.org

Canceled
Department of Human Services
Open
9/18/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
9/25/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
DHS90813
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov