Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-DOC USCF Off-Site Infrastructure Improvements-15310100-Single Project Multi-Step
Open
9/5/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2020 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW19011
Contact

Canceled
Project will remove and replace asphalt pavement for Taxiway K at the Salt Lake International Airport.
Open
5/16/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
6/13/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
SLCAIRE20198600
Contact
Contact

Canceled
Alpine School District , Microsoft ELA Contract 2019-20
Open
5/16/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
5/24/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
ASD05242019
Contact

Canceled
DFCM CONSTRUCTION - PRE QUALIFIED GENERAL CONTRACTORS - UTAH NATIONAL GUARD NORTH SALT LAKE READINESS CENTER EMERGENCY GENERATORS 19340480
Open
5/6/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/23/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MP19042
Contact
Wayne Smith wfsmith@utah.gov

Closed
Mutton Hollow Phase II Street Rebuild Project
Open
4/29/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Close
5/20/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DACO20198385
Contact

Closed
GASB, OPEB, valuations, actuarial services
Open
4/26/2019 3:30 PM MDT
Close
5/20/2019 3:30 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
TH19043
Contact
Tim Hodges thodges@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM CONSTRUCTION - PRE QUALIFIED ROOFING - SLCC BUSINESS BUILDING ROOF REPLACEMENT - Redwood Road Campus - 20017660
Open
4/29/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
5/20/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MP19040
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov

Closed
State of Utah Division of Purchasing-Statewide Cooperative Contract-All Terrain Vehicles (ATV)-Request for proposals
Open
4/10/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Close
5/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
CO19044
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Closed
Utah Department of Human Resource Managmenet (DHRM); Utah Department of Technology Services (DTS)
Open
4/19/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Close
5/20/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
SK19024
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov

Closed
The State is seeking an encoder tool with additional coding crosswalk files available in an electronic, HIPAA compliant format, which is web-based, searchable, updated, and hosted by the Offeror.
Open
4/18/2019 2:30 PM MDT
Close
5/18/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
RS19039
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Closed
Sevier School District is seeking bids for the replacement of multiple at the following locations: South Sevier High School, 430 W 100 S. Monroe. And North Sevier High School 350 W 400 N Salina.
Open
5/3/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SEVSD20198443
Contact

Closed
Sole Source Procurement Notice- Safety Culture Pooled Fund Project
Open
5/9/2019 4:30 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
DOT190542MPSS
Contact
Mark Parry mparry@utah.gov

Closed
HASLC is seeking qualified Service Providers or Governmental Agencies to assist HASLC in providing specialized housing case management to disabled, at-risk individuals.
Open
4/12/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
HASLC 2019-004
Contact
Susan Holbrook sholbrook@haslcutah.org

Closed
We seek a qualified vendor to provide a learning management system that fully supports synchronous and asynchronous learning, class registration, human resource monitoring, reporting and more.
Open
5/10/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
AOC19027
Contact
Dustin Treanor dustint@utcourts.gov

Closed
The Utah State Fairpark is looking for rental of the following items: tents/canopies, tent walls, tent lights, stages, chairs, pipe and drape, tables, table skirting, stanchions & misc exhibit items.
Open
5/1/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NS19096CP
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
SLCPUENG
Open
4/19/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
5/17/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
525002744
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com