Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-DOC USCF Off-Site Infrastructure Improvements-15310100-Single Project Multi-Step
Open
9/5/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2020 5:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MW19011
Contact

Canceled
Division of Purchasing - Northern Utah Environmental Resource Agency - Bayview Landfill Liner System - Request of Qualification
Open
2/20/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
4/3/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CO19029
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Closed
DNR, Livestock Pipeline, Solar Pumping Stations, Installations
Open
3/4/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
3/18/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19105
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Open
3/5/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
3/18/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
SLCo PAR55451-1 SLC Sports Complex Ammonia Chiller Replace Mech Contractor Stage 2 - CONST
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
Public posting only. The purchases made to Yamaha by the Division of Parks are made under Limited Purchasing Delegated authority. OEM required parts are purchased from Yamaha at dealer pricing.
Open
3/11/2019 10:30 AM MDT
Close
3/18/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
VD19042
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov

Closed
Payroll & HRIS Services for Utah Public Charter Schools
Open
3/6/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
3/16/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
APA-CH20197830
Contact
Tim Evancich tevancich@apamail.org

Closed
Lease Financing-2019 Provo City Fire Truck
Open
2/28/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
PROVOAS20197782
Contact
Andrea Wright awright@provo.org

Canceled
The District auditing services are to include both financial and student accounting. Including performing all necessary or required work related to the annual audits.
Open
2/26/2019 4:30 PM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NS19075CP
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
The purpose of this Request for Proposals is to enter into a State of Utah Cooperative contract with a qualified firm or firms to provide steel and aluminum products to the State of Utah departments.
Open
2/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
RS19026
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Closed
The State of Utah Division of Purchasing along with other interested parties seeks information related to the purchase and installation of security window film, specifications, available product etc.
Open
3/1/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFI
Number
KB19056
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Closed
This solicitation is issued as a Request for Statement of Qualifications (RFSQ) for Design Professional Service firms (formerly called Architectural and Engineering) to be evaluated and scored
Open
2/13/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
JH19085
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Canceled
The Utah Bureau of Forensic Services (UBFS) is seeking a vendor to provide Qiagen consumables and instruments for use of QIAcube instruments.
Open
3/8/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
CT1906SS
Contact
Cat Turner caturner@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Open
3/3/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Close
3/15/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SOOG20197800
Contact

Closed
Provo City Police, Fire & City facilities building.
Open
2/21/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
3/14/2019 6:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
PROVOFM20197554
Contact
Dick Blackham dblackham@provo.org

Closed
The Utah Department of Corrections is seeking to extend their licensing agreement for Medi-Span software within their M-Track patient tracking system.
Open
3/7/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
3/14/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
KB19059SS
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Closed
PROVO CITY CORPORATION Bid for Mini Derrick/Easement Machine
Open
2/27/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Close
3/14/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
PROVOFL20197732
Contact
Nancy Bean nbean@provo.org