Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-DOC USCF Off-Site Infrastructure Improvements-15310100-Single Project Multi-Step
Open
9/5/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2020 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW19011
Contact

Closed
This is for a 5 year subscription to ASTM standards online.
Open
6/18/2019 12:30 PM MDT
Close
6/26/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
UDOT190599LDSS
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) is seeking information from vendors/suppliers that are interested and able to provide a prepaid card solution to replace cash or checks to inmates upon release.
Open
6/19/2019 1:30 PM MDT
Close
6/26/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFI
Number
SLCO SHE61819 RFI
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
UDOH is seeking professional medical clinics that provide services for people in this state with traumatic spinal cord and brain injuries who require post-acute-care.
Open
6/4/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
RS19035
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Closed
This project includes a chip seal project & a slurry seal project. Slurry Seal project includes about 2,171,000 ft2 of treatment and the Chip Seal includes approximately 803,500 ft2 of treatment
Open
6/10/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
HERR20198812
Contact
Jonathan Bowers jbowers@herriman.org

Closed
DFCM Construction-Pre Qualified General-DHS/DJJS-Admin & Control Room Remodel Farmington Bay Yth Center-18180430
Open
6/10/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DA19065
Contact
Mathew Daley mdaley@utah.gov
Award Documents

Closed
DFCM Construction-Coral Pink Sand Dunes State Park Campground Improvements-19327510
Open
6/4/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JJ19053
Contact
Rob Robinson rdrobinson@utah.gov

Closed
Notice inviting Contractors to prequalify to bid on the construction of the 18K: Printers Row Waterline Replacement Project.
Open
6/6/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
18K
Contact
Victor Narteh v.narteh@ghid.org

Closed
Tire manufacturers to provide tires, tubes, and related services through their authorized dealers.
Open
5/31/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
BSTVLUE
Number
AS19146
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
SUMMIT PARK RECONSTRUCTION PROJECT
Open
6/10/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SUCO20198816
Contact
Derrick Radke dradke@summitcounty.org

Closed
Ice, snow, removal,
Open
6/17/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
UDOT200004CN
Contact
Cody Nelson codybnelson@utah.gov

Closed
This contract will include the purchase of eWIC configured dual technology cards, eWIC enabled card acceptor devices (CADs) for use in WIC clinics, and software implementation.
Open
6/18/2019 1:15 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 1:15 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
RS19042SS
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Closed
UTA is requesting proposals from qualified firms to Build a RESTful Web Application for Vehicles (bus, light rail, heavy rail) repair).
Open
6/13/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
BSTITEM
Number
UTA20198853
Contact
Patricia Postell PPostell@rideuta.com

Closed
Granite School District
Open
6/13/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DS20-004B
Contact

Closed
Utah State Board of Education (USBE) notice of intent to award a contract without engaging in a standard procurement process for an interim provider of the RISE statewide assessment for grades 3-8
Open
6/18/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Close
6/25/2019 8:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
USBE-FT19090-SS
Contact

Canceled
Open
6/3/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
6/24/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
2019OSPE-001 (AC19034)
Contact
Angela Carlisle acarlisle@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents