Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Unified Fire Authority (“UFA”), on behalf of Salt Lake County Division of Emergency Management, is soliciting competitive sealed proposals from qualified offeror(s) interested in updating and revi
Open
1/7/2019 4:30 PM MDT
Close
2/1/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
UFA20197432
Contact
Christine Bankowski cbankowski@ufa-slco.org

Closed
Utah Communication Authority - Implementation Consultant - Request for Proposal - Courtesy Posting
Open
10/18/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
CO19018
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-Standard Low Bid - USDB Ogden Campus Therapeutic Pool and Restroom Upgrades-19289230
Open
1/10/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/30/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DA19033
Contact
Mathew Daley mdaley@utah.gov

Canceled
Utah Communication Authority - NG911 Implementation Specialist - Courtesy Posting
Open
12/5/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
1/25/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
CO19022
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Closed
Armored car pick-up and delivery services.
Open
10/5/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/18/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
LD19006-1
Contact
Laurel deLagerheim ldelagerheim@utah.gov

Closed
SLCo DRD52970 500 S. Main Street Development Stage 1 - RFQ
Open
11/16/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCo PAR53640 Riverbend & South Mtn Golf Course Mixed-Use Development Stage 1 - RFQ
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
1. SLCC GFSB AHU Replacement 2. PROJECT ESTIMATE: $60,000.00 3. Mandatory walk through on January 8, 2019 at 1:30p.m. 4. You must provide all required documents.
Open
12/18/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCC20197333
Contact
Bonnie Johnson bonnie.johnson@slcc.edu

Closed
Open
12/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
KT19039
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov

Closed
Division of Purchasing; Department of Health; Medical Examiner Locum Tenens; Forensic Pathologists; SK16005-2AVL; Office of the Medical Examiner for the State of Utah
Open
12/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
KT19038
Contact
Windy Aphayrath waphayrath@utah.gov

Closed
MCC is seeking site design work, purchase and installation of cremation niches.
Open
12/20/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MURR20197356
Contact
Brooke Smith bsmith@murray.utah.gov

Closed
Granite School District
Open
1/7/2019 10:30 AM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
JS19-012
Contact

Closed
Open
1/9/2019 1:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI19039
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Closed
Requesting a contract(s) that will supply breast pumps and accessories to Utah WIC clinics and other State medical facilities.
Open
12/20/2018 10:45 AM MDT
Close
1/15/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
VD19033
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov

Closed
bookmobile, rv, recreational vehicle, mobile library, Fleet Operations
Open
1/3/2019 1:30 PM MDT
Close
1/15/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
BP19048
Contact
Blake Porter btporter@utah.gov

Closed
USBE is seeking professionals that can determine needs assessment and root cause analysis for under performing schools
Open
12/12/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
USBE-ZC19080-RFP
Contact

Closed
Deslicking grit, Sand, Rock, trucking
Open
1/2/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
1/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
UDOT190330
Contact
Cody Nelson codybnelson@utah.gov