Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
State of Utah Division of Purchasing - Hot Asphalt/Slurry/Crack Sealant - Statewide Cooperative Contract
Open
2/8/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Close
2/28/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
BSTVLUE
Number
CO19021-1
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Closed
DHS/DSPD is seeking proposals from qualified offerors to provide Financial Management Services as specified in this RFP.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/28/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90619
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Closed
Final design and construction of approximately 0.5 miles of single direction mountain bike trail
Open
1/31/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DRAP20197688
Contact

Closed
The RDA of SLC is requesting proposals from qualified architects, land use planners, urban designers, and landscape architects to assist the RDA on an on-call basis.
Open
1/16/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCRDA20197532
Contact
Susan Lundmark susan.lundmark@slcgov.com

Closed
Software which allows users to record lectures and meetings for note taking and reviewing purposes
Open
1/28/2019 10:30 AM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
1819021
Contact
Jane Mathisen Jane.Mathisen@snow.edu

Closed
DFCM Construction - Pre Qualified Roofing SLCC Miller Free Enterprise Center Roof Replacement 19214680
Open
1/28/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MP19025
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov

Closed
Open
12/21/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
SLCo DRD52970-1 500 S. Main Street Development Stage 2 RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
Invitation to Bid for drilling and construction of two replacement municipal production wells.
Open
1/28/2019 8:30 AM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MURR20197640
Contact
Brooke Smith bsmith@murray.utah.gov

Closed
Fire Training Center, Job No. 651614. Engineering Estimate: $1,437,236.00
Open
2/1/2019 12:30 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
651614
Contact
Felafoai Fano Felafoai.Fano@slcgov.com
Contact
Contact
Nathan Johnsen nathan.johnsen@slcgov.com
Contact

Closed
General Fund Accessibility Ramps 28/19, Job No. 105056. Engineering Estimate: $132,000.00
Open
1/31/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
105056
Contact
Contact
Contact
Felafoai Fano Felafoai.Fano@slcgov.com
Contact

Closed
Diagnostic Testing of Bighorn Sheep and Other Species.
Open
2/11/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
AS19095ss
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
CWD Testing of Cervids, deer, moose, elk, etc.
Open
2/11/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
AS19096ss
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Granite School District
Open
2/8/2019 2:30 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DP19-017 RFP
Contact
Award Documents

Closed
Granite School District
Open
2/8/2019 2:30 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DP19-018 RFP
Contact
Award Documents

Closed
Granite School District
Open
2/11/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 11:30 AM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
DS19-022 RFQ
Contact

Closed
Nebo School District
Open
1/28/2019 5:15 PM MDT
Close
2/20/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
#19RP01-01
Contact
Ryan Pitcher ryan.pitcher@nebo.edu