Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Closed
SLCo BV18130 Aging In Place Housing Program General Contractors - RFP
Open
3/12/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/31/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCo BV18130 Aging In Place Housing Program General Contractors - RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Canceled
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Open
1/25/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/29/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
Department of Human Services
Open
11/9/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
12/11/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90779
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services
Open
12/3/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
12/11/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90779-1
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Closed
The 5th District Juvenile Court seeks a contract with a qualified provider to complete psychological evaluations for youth to determine level of placement or treatment.
Open
11/1/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
AOC19013
Contact
Dustin Treanor dustint@utcourts.gov

Closed
Decal Production
Open
11/21/2018 8:00 AM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
LD19018
Contact
Laurel deLagerheim ldelagerheim@utah.gov

Closed
Construction of approx 5.7 miles of sewer line along SR-138 and Sheep Lane in Tooele County.
Open
11/16/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NS19040CP
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
Statewide Cooperative Contract for Electronic Pollbooks - A pre-proposal process meeting will be held on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM (Mountain Time)
Open
11/2/2018 8:00 AM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
WA19004
Contact
Windy Aphayrath waphayrath@utah.gov

Closed
UDOT - Provide and Install Small Traffic Signs in UDOT Regions 1, 2, and 3
Open
11/27/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DOT190175MP
Contact
Mark Parry mparry@utah.gov

Closed
Welby Jacob Canal Irrigation Pump Station and connection to the City’s pressurized irrigation system.
Open
11/20/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
COB19001WS
Contact
Marcia Adler madler@bluffdale.com

Closed
Alpine School District is seeking proposals to assume all phases of phone line services
Open
10/23/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
12/7/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
ASD10232018
Contact

Closed
Utah State Board of Education Small Purchase - Professional Service solicitation for the USBE 2019 School Discipline Summit.
Open
11/29/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
Posting
Number
USBE-AH19077-PS (repost)
Contact

Closed
Added to Sciquest for Vendors to post Q&A for STAGE 2 to Replace Murray Park, 4500 South Wells, & Associated Pump Stations. The vendors requested to respond have already been notified of RFP via email
Open
11/16/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MURR20197083
Contact
Brooke Smith bsmith@murray.utah.gov

Canceled
Car rental services providers with the ability to provide domestic car rental services for public employees and other authorized users on official business within state.
Open
10/22/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NH18041
Contact
Nick Hughes nhughes@utah.gov

Canceled
Car rental services providers with the ability to provide domestic car rental services for public employees and other authorized users on official business within state.
Open
10/22/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NH19041
Contact
Nick Hughes nhughes@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
DFCM CONSTRUCTION-PRE-QUALIFIED ROOFING-WEBER STATE STUDENT SERVICES CTR ROOF REPLACEMENT-19196810
Open
11/13/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
mp19019
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov
Award Documents