Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
Large volume printing service needed for Draper City Public Relations
Open
1/9/2018 5:00 PM MST
Close
1/19/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DRAP20183601
Contact

Closed
State of Utah RFP for Department of Health Opioid Overdose Media Campaign
Open
12/21/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 4:30 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
MI18001
Contact
**Fay Tan ftan@utah.gov

Closed
Emergency Call Tracking System, RFP, UCA, 911 Call Center, PSAP, Utah Communication Authority
Open
12/28/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
JD18018
Contact
Justin Dalton justindalton@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - Fire Department and 911 Dispatch Uniforms as needed - 5/year contract
Open
12/13/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI18039
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Invitation for Bid for a 2018 Volvo XC90 T5
Open
1/9/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:30 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU97797198
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
Open
1/11/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
18-011
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
To provide both In-Person-Interpretation and Over-the-Phone-Interpreting (OPI) on an as need basis, for University of Utah Health.
Open
12/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
05152017MC
Contact

Closed
Ogden School District RFP 8-010 Lunch Accounting System
Open
12/15/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
OGDSD20183434
Contact
Ken Crawford crawfordk@ogdensd.org

Closed
SaaS Records Request Management System
Open
12/13/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU96913147
Contact

Closed
Campus wide RFP for recruitment search firm services.
Open
12/20/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU96967649
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
Reopening of RFSQ to allow all Division of Department of Natural Resources to use Approved Vendor List. Current contractors do not need to do anything at this time.
Open
1/11/2018 11:00 AM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
AS18113
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Open
12/27/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU95895675
Contact

Closed
DFCM Construction-Davis Technical College Allied Health Bldg. Programming/Design-18351220
Open
12/6/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DA18039
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Closed
Notice of Proposed Sole Source: Redbird Full Motion Dual Flight Simulator
Open
1/3/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/18/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
Sole
Number
RP18-001
Contact
Ryan Pitcher ryan.pitcher@nebo.edu

Closed
Open
12/8/2017 8:30 AM MST
Close
1/18/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFI
Number
SLCI18040
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Canceled
Arisant software development, architect services, and service support for Oracle Access Manager and Oracle Identity Management Suite. SK18011ss
Open
1/9/2018 1:25 PM MST
Close
1/18/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
Sole
Number
SK18011ss
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
DFCM Construction-Pre Qualified Mechanical Contractors-WSU HVAC and Controls Upgrades Marriott Allied Health-18001810
Open
12/13/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/17/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DA18041
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov
Award Documents

Canceled
ISF Refuse Service for Cedar City ABC Store #18
Open
1/3/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/17/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1820
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Canceled
Alpine School District Firewall and Hardware support
Open
12/13/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
1/17/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
01172018
Contact

Closed
Open
1/4/2018 7:30 AM MST
Close
1/17/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18156
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov