Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Open
1/25/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/29/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Canceled
DNR, DWR, Rabbitbrush, Mowing, Herbicide
Open
10/18/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
10/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19054
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Closed
DRD10418 Audio Visual Services Contractor 2018 DRD Events - E-RFP
Open
10/4/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
10/20/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DRD10418 Audio Visual Services Contractor 2018 DRD Events - E-RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
DFCM Construction-A/E Services-WSU Davis Campus Computer & Automotive Engineering Building.-19329810
Open
8/20/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DA19008
Contact
Tim Parkinson timkparkinson@utah.gov

Closed
Residential, Commercial and Municipal Solid Waste Collection and Disposal and Recycling Services
Open
10/5/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MOAB20196699
Contact
Rachel Stenta rstenta@moabcity.org

Canceled
SD100 Propulsion Controller Replacement
Open
8/3/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
18-2818JH
Contact
Jolene Higgins JHiggins@rideuta.com

Closed
Weber County, financial audit services, cafr
Open
9/13/2018 11:30 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
18-256
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
Design Services and Construction for Electric Bus Charging Equipment
Open
9/21/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
UTA20196569
Contact
Patricia Postell PPostell@rideuta.com

Closed
SLCO LIB52351 New Kearns Library General Contractor Selection Stage 1 - RFQ
Open
9/28/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCO LIB52351 New Kearns Library General Contractor Selection Stage 1 - RFQ
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
Insurance Brokerage Services
Open
9/28/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
18-2851BM
Contact
BRIAN MOTES BMOTES@RIDEUTA.COM

Closed
SLCPUENG
Open
10/1/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
53470994
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Closed
Bidder must be on the rangeland prequalified list and attend a mandatory site visit to bid on this project.
Open
10/11/2018 10:30 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19056
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
Wildfire hazard reduction and improved wildlife habitat by hand cutting.
Open
10/12/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS19061
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
DNR, DWR, Blawn Wash, Aerial Seeding
Open
10/12/2018 6:00 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19047
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-A/E Services-USDC Steam Line Replacement Phase IV-19239410
Open
9/12/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
JJ19011
Contact
Jeff Wrigley jeffwrigley@utah.gov

Closed
Police, Radar, Lidar, Parts and Equipment,
Open
10/10/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
TH19012-1
Contact
Tim Hodges thodges@utah.gov