Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Closed
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Open
1/25/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/29/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Canceled
UTAH COUNTY SECURITY CENTER JAIL BODY SCANNER
Open
7/11/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
8/8/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
ITB 2018-16
Contact
Robert Baxter RobertB@utahcounty.gov

Canceled
UTAH COUNTY SECURITY CAMERAS AND LICENSES
Open
7/11/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/26/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
RFQ 2018-17
Contact
Robert Baxter RobertB@utahcounty.gov

Canceled
Salt Lake County (SLCO) requests proposals to provide incremental tax financing blight study consulting services
Open
7/10/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/20/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCoORD62818 ERFP
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
Granite School District
Open
7/10/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/17/2018 8:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
SF19-2004
Contact

Closed
Seeking bids on: 6- ANYWHERE CART - AC SLIM - 36 BAY SECURE CHARGING CART No substitutions
Open
7/2/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
7/17/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SEVSD20195776
Contact

Closed
Mutton Hollow and 50 East Street Rebuild Project
Open
6/22/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DACO20185680
Contact

Closed
The Utah Division of Purchasing seeks a statewide contract for antifreeze and extended life antifreeze to be used in its fleet vehicles and other machinery statewide.
Open
7/2/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
KB19002
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Closed
RFP - Building Plan Examiner
Open
6/29/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
SOJO20185760
Contact
Eileene Conklin econklin@sjc.utah.gov

Closed
Open
7/5/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
SOJO20195799
Contact
Eileene Conklin econklin@sjc.utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for Dishwasher for Jail to include installation and possible trade-in of current dishwasher.
Open
7/3/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoFAC49954 RFB
Contact
Steve Hansen shansen@slco.org

Canceled
Algal Field Test Strips
Open
7/6/2018 3:00 AM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 10:30 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
TH19004SS
Contact
Tim Hodges thodges@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
The City of Orem is requesting proposals for the design and construction of a bike skills park.
Open
6/18/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
OREM20185632
Contact
Zachary Fisher zjfisher@orem.org
Contact
Taggart Bowen trbowen@orem.org

Closed
Granite School District
Open
6/28/2018 10:30 AM MDT
Close
7/16/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DS19-006
Contact

Closed
The State of Utah Division of Purchasing; Statewide contract for standard traffic signal and luminaire poles
Open
6/29/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
7/14/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFI
Number
GJ18016
Contact
Garret Johnston gkjohnston@utah.gov

Canceled
Salt Lake City public Library plans to engage the services of a janitorial services company to provide janitorial and sanitization services in it's main branch restrooms.
Open
6/29/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NS18084CP
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov