Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Closed
Salt Lake City Corporation is soliciting competitive sealed bids from suppliers to provide new, non-refurbished, Airfield Lighting Fixtures for the Salt Lake City Department of Airports.
Open
8/15/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI18015
Contact

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests proposals from qualified firms to provide worker's compensation program services i.e. medical preferred providers, bill repricing, and Pharmacy Benefit Management PBM,
Open
7/31/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCoDA39433 RFP
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
Design, furnish, install and test a Red Signal Enforcement System (RSES) on UTA’s Light Rail System “TRAX”.
Open
7/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
17-2226JH
Contact
Jolene Higgins JHiggins@rideuta.com

Closed
Charging stations for on and off campus locations.
Open
8/9/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU91431868
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
State of Utah Division of Purchasing Elevator Maintenance, Service, Repair, Approved Vendor List, RFSQ
Open
7/17/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
ZC17061-1
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Closed
Aerial Crop Dusting of MB906 Soil Inoculant at Camp Williams, Utah National Guard, NGUT, UNG
Open
8/2/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
CH18012
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Closed
SLCo MAY081517 Excise Tax Road Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2017 - RFP
Open
8/15/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCo MAY081517 Excise Tax Road Revenue Refunding Bonds, Series 2017 - RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for reconstruction and construction of existing and new roadways.
Open
8/1/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo PWE40790
Contact
Steve Hansen shansen@slco.org

Closed
Open
8/8/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
22026
Contact

Closed
Open
8/11/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
70157
Contact
Heather Henderson heather.henderson@fm.utah.edu
Award Documents

Closed
Provide training, assistance, and professional services for the Child Welfare Parental Defense Program, created in Section 63A-11-103 of the Utah Code.
Open
8/4/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
NS18008
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
Water Line replacement project with two river crossings.
Open
8/8/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
8/22/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
HT20182072
Contact
Gail Ahlstrom clerk@huntsvilletown.com

Closed
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
8/14/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
8/21/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90725-1
Contact
Scott Hamilton srhamilton@utah.gov

Closed
Notice of intent to award a contract to Orbis Partners without engaging in a standard procurement process; Licensing, integration, installation and maintenance for Orbis MAYSI-2 system; SK18005SS
Open
8/14/2017 4:15 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 4:30 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
SK18005SS
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov

Closed
Open
8/17/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
CF18022-2
Contact
Cassidee Feinauer cassideefeinauer@utah.gov

Closed
This RFP is to solicit sealed, competitive proposals from qualified professionals to provide the parents of Weber School District students with a voluntary Student Insurance plan.
Open
8/1/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JW17017
Contact
Jeffrey Walker jewalker@wsd.net

Closed
Lop and scatter services, tree cutting
Open
8/7/2017 8:30 AM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18035
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
lop and scatter services, trees, cutting
Open
8/7/2017 8:30 AM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18036
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
UDOT Cardiff Bowl Wyssen Installation
Open
8/9/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
8/21/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
DOT18-111PT
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Closed
State of Utah - Intent to award a contract without engaging in a standard procurement process to Infor for maintenance of onboarding & case management software
Open
8/11/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
8/18/2017 5:30 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
FT18011SS
Contact
Fay Tan ftan@utah.gov