Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
Aerial seeding for Central Utah: Durkee Spring and Willow Patch Fire Rehab Projects.
Open
1/29/2019 1:30 PM MDT
Close
2/6/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
JH19083
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/29/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
2/6/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
SF19-2014
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
The State of Utah would like to enter into a State Cooperative contract to provide One Person 72 Hour Emergency Kit, Replacement Food & Water for Kit and Replacement of Individual Kit Items.
Open
1/8/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
2/5/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
NS19050
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Armored car pick-up and delivery services.
Open
12/24/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
2/1/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
LD19006-2
Contact
Laurel deLagerheim ldelagerheim@utah.gov

Awarded
One pair of Gray WL-30 jacks for the Snow College Diesel Technology Program
Open
1/25/2019 12:10 PM MDT
Close
2/1/2019 12:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
1819026
Contact
Jane Mathisen Jane.Mathisen@snow.edu

Awarded
Department of Human Services
Open
1/17/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90779-3
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM ISF Janitorial Service for Juab Court
Open
1/17/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
JR1934
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Aerial Seeding of Sagebrush, Grasses and Forbs.
Open
1/16/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19079
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Mowing (with flail mowers or mulching attachments are required) phragmites in a wetland environment.
Open
1/17/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS19089
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Mowing (with flail mowers or mulching attachments are required) phragmites in a wetland environment.
Open
1/17/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/31/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS19090
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
DFCM ISF Janitorial Service for the Cannon Health Bldg.
Open
1/16/2019 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/30/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
JR1933
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Salt Lake County(SLCo) requests bids for 8400 W Traffic Calming.
Open
1/8/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/30/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLC0FCE54700 Const
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
The Utah Department of Health (UDOH) and Division of Purchasing are seeking a five year service maintenance agreement for the Agilent LCMS QQQ.
Open
1/17/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/29/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
KT19032
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov

Awarded
UDOT Region 1 Warehouse Janitorial contract
Open
1/14/2019 4:00 PM MDT
Close
1/29/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
DOT190345LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
UDOT 25 ton sliding axle trailer
Open
1/14/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
1/28/2019 11:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DOT19-346PT
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/11/2019 10:30 AM MDT
Close
1/25/2019 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCI19033B
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Awarded
This Request for Proposal (RFP) will assist the Lehi Power Department to select a qualified contractor to enter into a 2-year power excavation contract with.
Open
1/10/2019 7:00 AM MDT
Close
1/24/2019 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
LEHI 2019-01
Contact
Shaye Ruitenbeek sruitenbeek@lehi-ut.gov

Awarded
DFCM Construction - Multi-Step WSU Science Bldg Pre-Demolition Abatement - 12345810
Open
12/21/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/24/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MP19021
Contact
Jon Vance jvance@utah.gov

Awarded
RFP #9-009 Camera Install Standards Ogden School District.
Open
12/17/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/24/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
OGDSD20197328
Contact
Ken Crawford crawfordk@ogdensd.org

Awarded
DFCM Construction-Pre-Qualified General Contractors-Big Water Lake Powell Improvements-19220520
Open
1/3/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/23/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JJ19013
Contact
Rob Robinson rdrobinson@utah.gov