Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
Bullhog services east of Salina, in Sevier County, Utah.
Open
1/22/2019 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/12/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS19093
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
"In-Lieu Of" Falling Weight Deflectometer with an Integrated Ground Penetrating Radar Test System
Open
2/4/2019 10:30 AM MST
Close
2/11/2019 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UDOT190204LD-1
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
The Utah Department of Corrections (DOC) is seeking a 5 year contract to provide testing, inspection and maintenance of Survivair Brand, Panther Model SCBA equipment at the Draper and Gunnison prison.
Open
1/25/2019 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/8/2019 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
KB19053
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Purchasing - Utah National Guard - Camp Williams Oak Thinning - Invitation for Bids
Open
1/31/2019 11:00 AM MST
Close
2/8/2019 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CO19028
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Awarded
Music On Hold services for DTS. JD19011. Phone Systems with background music on hold technology.
Open
1/25/2019 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/7/2019 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JD19011
Contact
Justin Dalton justindalton@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/30/2019 10:00 AM MST
Close
2/7/2019 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JS19-10IFB
Contact

Awarded
Aerial seeding for Central Utah: Durkee Spring and Willow Patch Fire Rehab Projects.
Open
1/29/2019 1:30 PM MST
Close
2/6/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
JH19083
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
900 South Reconstruction - 950 East to 1300 East, Job No. 102280. Engineering Estimate: $3,000,000.00
Open
1/18/2019 9:30 AM MST
Close
2/6/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
102280
Contact
Contact
Felafoai Fano Felafoai.Fano@slcgov.com
Contact
Eric Casperson eric.casperson@slcgov.com
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/29/2019 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/6/2019 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF19-2014
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
The State of Utah would like to enter into a State Cooperative contract to provide One Person 72 Hour Emergency Kit, Replacement Food & Water for Kit and Replacement of Individual Kit Items.
Open
1/8/2019 1:00 PM MST
Close
2/5/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
NS19050
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Armored car pick-up and delivery services.
Open
12/24/2018 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/1/2019 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
LD19006-2
Contact
Laurel deLagerheim ldelagerheim@utah.gov

Awarded
Unified Fire Authority on behalf of SL County Emergency Management, is soliciting offeror(s) interested in updating and revising the County's Hazard Mitigation Plan.
Open
1/7/2019 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/1/2019 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UFA20197433
Contact
Christine Bankowski cbankowski@ufa-slco.org

Awarded
One pair of Gray WL-30 jacks for the Snow College Diesel Technology Program
Open
1/25/2019 12:10 PM MST
Close
2/1/2019 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1819026
Contact
Jane Mathisen Jane.Mathisen@snow.edu

Awarded
Department of Human Services
Open
1/17/2019 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2019 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90779-3
Contact
Jane Stecklein janestecklein@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM ISF Janitorial Service for Juab Court
Open
1/17/2019 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2019 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JR1934
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Aerial Seeding of Sagebrush, Grasses and Forbs.
Open
1/16/2019 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JH19079
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Mowing (with flail mowers or mulching attachments are required) phragmites in a wetland environment.
Open
1/17/2019 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS19089
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Mowing (with flail mowers or mulching attachments are required) phragmites in a wetland environment.
Open
1/17/2019 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS19090
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
DFCM ISF Janitorial Service for the Cannon Health Bldg.
Open
1/16/2019 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/30/2019 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JR1933
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM ISF Janitorial Service for DWS Central
Open
1/16/2019 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/30/2019 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JR1932
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov