Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
Department of Human Services
Open
11/27/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
12/4/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DHS970777-2
Contact

Awarded
gun safety, firearm safety, SAS, stop accidental shootings, violence prevention
Open
11/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
11/29/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
BP19029-1
Contact
Blake Porter btporter@utah.gov

Awarded
Bobcat Toolcat 5600 work machine for the Department of Workforce Services.
Open
11/20/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
11/29/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
VD19031
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
DNR, FFSL, Brian Head, Wildfire Tree Removal
Open
11/15/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
11/29/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19072
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
Aerial seeding services for the West Valley Fire, North Fire, Black Mountain Fire, Horse Valley Fire, and Yellow Jacket Dixie Knoll and Chris Spring Bullhog projects.
Open
11/21/2018 8:00 AM MDT
Close
11/29/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS19075
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
ISF DFCM Refuse Service for two Hurricane Bldgs.
Open
11/9/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
11/28/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JR1917
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Leonardo Courtyard Replacement, Job No. 652308. Engineering Estimate: $280,000.00
Open
11/8/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
11/28/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
652308
Contact
Felafoai Fano Felafoai.Fano@slcgov.com
Contact
Contact
Nathan Johnsen nathan.johnsen@slcgov.com
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
DNR, FFSL, hand thinning, cut and pile
Open
11/16/2018 9:30 AM MDT
Close
11/28/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19065
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
In-Lieu of #2 ----250 CFM AIR COMPRESSOR as per attached UDOT Specs with a local parts and service located within 50 miles of the central shop located at 4501 South 2700 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84129
Open
11/16/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
11/27/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DOT190258LD-2
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
11/19/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
11/27/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DS19-013
Contact

Awarded
DNR, Aerial Seeding, Pole Creek
Open
11/16/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19073
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
DNR, Aerial Seeding, Goose Creek, BLM
Open
11/16/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19071
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District - Warehouse Posterboard, Sentence Strips, and Chart Tablet
Open
11/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
JF19-003
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Department of Human Services
Open
11/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90777-1
Contact

Awarded
Provide automotive students with a software based learning environment giving them virtual training for all ASE and MAST standards including theory modules, lessons, simulations and diagnosis
Open
11/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
11/23/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
TK1907
Contact

Awarded
IFB - Public Works Lockers Remodel
Open
11/2/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
11/21/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SOJO20196963
Contact
Eileene Conklin econklin@sjc.utah.gov

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCO) requests bids for wood chips for play grounds.
Open
11/5/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
11/20/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoPAR53344 RFC
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org
Contact

Awarded
Division of Purchasing Pest Control Services Approved Vendor List
Open
10/22/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
11/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
MG19011
Contact
**Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Awarded
Utah State Board of Education Small Purchase - Professional Service solicitation for the USBE 2019 School Discipline Summit.
Open
11/9/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
11/16/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
Posting
Number
USBE-AH19077-PS
Contact

Awarded
DNR, Aerial Seeding, Goose Creek
Open
11/9/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
11/16/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19069
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov