Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
Snow College is in search of an industrial Dixie Lawn Mower. Please see "items" tab for specifications. We will award to lowest overall bid that meets specifications.
Open
1/31/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
2/15/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1718050-2
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Awarded
Granite School District - Warehouse Binders
Open
2/12/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
2/15/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
JF18-8006
Contact

Awarded
IFB - Baseball Complex Improvements
Open
2/7/2018 2:30 PM MST
Close
2/14/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SOJO20183990
Contact
Abagail Patonai apatonai@sjc.utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District - Warehouse Laminating Film
Open
2/9/2018 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/14/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
JF18-8005
Contact

Awarded
UDOT - Utah Department of Transportation
Open
1/29/2018 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/14/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180474WK
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov

Awarded
UDOT - Utah Department of Transportation
Open
1/26/2018 11:30 AM MST
Close
2/14/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180480WK
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov

Awarded
Salt Lake County is seeking bids for a to provide and install Exterior Signage for Abravanel Hall.
Open
1/23/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo CFA45557 RFB
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) is seeking a contractor to provide support for fire suppression system inspections, testing, maintenance & repairs. Services may be needed monthly, quarterly, or semi-annually.
Open
1/26/2018 12:30 PM MST
Close
2/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoFAC45995 RFC
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Awarded
Open
1/30/2018 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/13/2018 1:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
RS18029
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Awarded
Fire, Chemicals, spraying, seeding
Open
1/30/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18167
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Salt Lake County is soliciting bids from vendors to supply golf course accessories to all Salt Lake County golf courses.
Open
1/29/2018 1:00 PM MST
Close
2/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo PAR45991 RFC
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Awarded
Open
1/22/2018 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
UU FMPR1211
Contact

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) is seeking a contractor to provide maintenance and service of the emergency generators that Salt Lake County owns and operates.
Open
1/30/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoFAC45996 RFC
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Awarded
UPD is hosting its annual Gang Conference for two days on April 25th & 26th, 2018 at the South Towne Expo Center in Sandy, UT. UPD will need AV services for the event.
Open
1/19/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/9/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
UPD18001
Contact
Amanda Watrous awatrous@updsl.org

Awarded
The Utah Department of Corrections is seeking a contract to provide Holter Monitor Services to inmates, including equipment, interpretation and reporting of results to Clinical Servies.
Open
1/30/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/9/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB18050
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Modular Office Trailer, Delivery & Installation for Department of Environmental Quality, DEQ, Division of Waste Management & Radiation Control
Open
1/29/2018 1:00 PM MST
Close
2/9/2018 1:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CH18089-1
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Snow College is extending Bids for a 15 Ton Roof Top Unit. We will award to the lowest bid that meets specifications and earliest delivery date. We will not accept late submissions. it
Open
2/5/2018 10:05 AM MST
Close
2/8/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1718051
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Awarded
DFCM ISF Refuse Service for Highland Regional
Open
1/26/2018 1:00 PM MST
Close
2/8/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1825
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
ISF Refuse Service for ABC #14 & #25
Open
1/26/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/8/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1824
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/17/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
2/8/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU FMPR1228
Contact