Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
Open
7/2/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
KB19003
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for 3" Minus Gravel to be used for building internal roads at the Salt Lake County Landfill. This bid is being re-issued.
Open
7/3/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoSWM49613-1
Contact
Sharon Pierce SPierce@slco.org
Contact
Bibi Whitehead bwhitehead@slco.org

Awarded
Alpine School District Requesting Bids for (1) Traulsen G20010 G Series Reach-In Double Door Refrigerator.
Open
7/2/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
7/12/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
ASD20195773
Contact

Awarded
Alpine School District Dishwasher Replacement at Mountain Ridge Jr High School.
Open
6/29/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/11/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
ASD06302018
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Bid for the following device only. No Substitutions. ASUS C202SA-YS02 Intel Celeron 1.6 GHz 4GB Memory 16GB 11.6-inch Chromebook - DARK BLUE/SILVER Please submit bids through this site only.
Open
6/26/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
7/11/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SEVSD20185653
Contact

Awarded
Furnish all labor, materials and equipment to create a 500 gallon fiberglass-aluminum composite fish transport tank
Open
6/22/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
7/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19001
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Invitation for Bid for Lieutenant Governor's Office Voter Information Postcards, including Folding, Sealing, and Sending of Postcards to minimum 935,000 households
Open
6/26/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
7/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
TD18056
Contact
Thinh Doan tqdoan@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Invitation to bid for 5 year requirements Contract Avionics electrical repairs and services for UDOT Div. of Aeronautics.
Open
6/21/2018 11:30 AM MDT
Close
7/10/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
UDOT190013LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM Construction-UBTECH Carpentry Shop Dust Collector Emergency Replacement-19292250-Prequalified Mechanical Contractors
Open
6/25/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/9/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MW18102
Contact
Jon Vance jvance@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
DNR, machinery, Snow
Open
6/26/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
7/9/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
CN19007
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Generator Purchasing Contract
Open
6/25/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
7/9/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
DB18013
Contact
David Bundy davidbundy@utah.gov

Awarded
Universal Forensic Extraction Devise (UFED) Cloud Analyzer Software; UFED Touch Ultimate Software Renewals; LD19001; Attorney General's Office
Open
6/28/2018 3:45 PM MDT
Close
7/6/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
LD19001
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
6/28/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/6/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
DS19-3001
Contact

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
6/26/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
7/3/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
SF19-2002
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
6/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
7/3/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
SF19-2003
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
DFCM Construction-State Hospital Excel House Roof and Structural Upgrades-18223420-Prequalified General Contractors
Open
6/11/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/2/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MW18100
Contact
Dwight Palmer dcpalmer@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Various varieties and types of rangeland seed for the State of Utah.
Open
6/22/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/2/2018 2:00 PM MDT

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for replacement of five air handling units motors, fans, bearings, belts and associated equipment at the Clark Planetarium.
Open
6/15/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
7/2/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoCLP49182 Const
Contact
Steve Hansen shansen@slco.org

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
6/20/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/2/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JS19-02
Contact

Awarded
Open
4/17/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
6/29/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
JH18097
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov