Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
Open
10/12/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
10/19/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFI
Number
SLCI19025
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Awarded
DNR, Cattle Guards, Green River, Hatt's Ranch Road
Open
10/10/2018 6:00 AM MDT
Close
10/18/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19044
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
lop and scatter
Open
10/11/2018 7:00 AM MDT
Close
10/18/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19055
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
chain harrow
Open
10/11/2018 7:00 AM MDT
Close
10/18/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19054
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
aerial seeding, coal hollow fire
Open
10/2/2018 7:00 AM MDT
Close
10/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19051
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
DNR, DWR, Seedlings, Timpanogus, Santaquin, Levan
Open
10/1/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
10/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19042
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
Utah State Board of Education solicitation for pedagogical performance assessment standards review and analysis.
Open
10/4/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/11/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
Posting
Number
USBE-FT19052-PS
Contact

Awarded
DFCM ISF Refuse Service for ABC Store #2
Open
10/1/2018 3:00 AM MDT
Close
10/11/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JR1911
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM ISF Refuse Service for the DNR Building.
Open
10/1/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/11/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JR1912
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Aerial herbicide application for the Bitter Creek Fire rehabilitation effort.
Open
10/3/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
10/11/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS19053
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Aerial seeding for West Central Utah: Cove Creek Fire, Wood Canyon Fire, and Meadow Fire.
Open
10/1/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
10/11/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
AS19051
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Street Improvements Reconstruction 2017/2018, Job No. 102281. Engineering Estimate $1,625,000.00
Open
9/21/2018 12:30 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
102281
Contact
Josh Thompson josh.thompson@slcgov.com
Contact
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
ISF DFCM Snow Removal Service for three Logan Buildings.
Open
9/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JR1910
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
DNR, DFFSL, Mill Creek, Tree Falling and Piling
Open
10/2/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19040
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
DNR, Bullhog, Parowan
Open
9/27/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19038
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
9/27/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MG19039
Contact
Michael Glenn michaelglenn@utah.gov

Awarded
aerial seeding,; grasses and forbs
Open
10/1/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH19049
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
UDOT - Bridge Removal, Box Culvert Install, and Roadwork on SR-118 near MP 2, east of Joseph town in Sevier County.
Open
9/20/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
10/10/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DOT190170MP
Contact
Mark Parry mparry@utah.gov

Awarded
IFB - Holiday Light Installation & Removal
Open
9/27/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
10/9/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SOJO20196616
Contact
Eileene Conklin econklin@sjc.utah.gov

Awarded
Dept. of Admin Services, Division of Purchasing; 5-year term contract for anchor bolts for traffic signals and poles
Open
9/12/2018 11:30 AM MDT
Close
10/9/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
GJ19004
Contact
Garret Johnston gkjohnston@utah.gov