Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
ISF Refuse Service for Provo Regional Center
Open
1/2/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/17/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1819
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
ISF Refuse Service for multiple Richfield Buildings
Open
1/2/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/17/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1818
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
12/8/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
1/17/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI18042
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Awarded
Draper City is need of bulk printing for its Public Relations.
Open
1/8/2018 2:00 AM MST
Close
1/16/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DRAP20183611
Contact

Awarded
University of Utah-IFB-Chiller 1 Refurbishment
Open
1/3/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/16/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU97037751
Contact

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/9/2018 3:30 PM MST
Close
1/16/2018 10:30 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2146
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/5/2018 3:30 PM MST
Close
1/12/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
JF17-808SS
Contact

Awarded
The State of Utah, Department of Purchasing is seeking a statewide contract to be used by all public entities and political subdivisions within the State of Utah for the purchasing of ammunition.
Open
12/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
KB18039
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Fabrication, Stairs, handrail, welding
Open
12/22/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18152
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Janitorial Services for the Department of Human Services Division of Juvenile Justice Services (DHS/DJJS) Salt Lake Valley Detention Center located at 3450 South 900 West Salt Lake City 84119
Open
12/21/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
1/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
VD18017
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM Construction-Snow College Ephraim Physical Plant Bldg Roof and RTU Replacement-18029700-Prequalified General Contractors
Open
12/15/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/11/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW18049
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Stage Three of Invitation for Multi-Stage Bid for the Res Gestae Magazine REISSUE
Open
1/5/2018 5:00 PM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU89437241-3
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu

Awarded
University of Utah-IFB-Cleaning 675 South Arapeen Dr. Suites 201 and 205
Open
12/27/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU96988297
Contact

Awarded
Dumpsters and garbage removal services at Frontier Homestead State Park and SW Region Maintenance Shop
Open
12/21/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
AS18106
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Bid for Services of Energy & Geo science Institute
Open
1/4/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU97343915
Contact

Awarded
Snow College is extending bids for an IX System. Please refer to the "Items" Tab for all specifications.
Open
12/28/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1718042
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Awarded
Provide dumpsters and garbage removal services for Rockport State Park.
Open
12/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
AS18107
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
provide dumpsters and garbage removal services
Open
12/21/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
1/11/2018 2:00 PM MST

Awarded
Provo City Facilities Services Division is seeking bids from qualified contractors to construct a new Audio Visual studio at the Provo City Library at Academy Square. All bid documents, plans and s
Open
10/19/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/10/2018 6:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
PROVOFM20171927
Contact
Dick Blackham dblackham@provo.org

Awarded
Cutting, bullhog, DNR, trees, bushes.
Open
12/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/10/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18154
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov