Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
The Department of Human Services seeks to work with a contractor to replace existing locks and hinges in three separate buildings at the State Hospital.
Open
4/4/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
4/18/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
NH18084
Contact
Nick Hughes nhughes@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
4/9/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
4/18/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JS18-08
Contact

Awarded
Division of Purchasing- State of Utah Cooperative Contract- Golf Carts
Open
4/5/2018 11:00 AM MST
Close
4/17/2018 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
Co18007-1
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Awarded
JANITORIAL AND LANDSCAPING SERVICES UDOT - ST.GEORGE PORTS OF ENTRY NORTH AND SOUTH BOUND
Open
3/27/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
4/17/2018 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180592LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
fencing, barbed wire, wire fences, gates
Open
3/30/2018 10:30 AM MST
Close
4/16/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JH18075
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
. Davis Technical College is in need of a Content Management System (CMS) for their new website. The CMS will be used by the Web Administrator to create and edit site content for davistech.edu.
Open
3/26/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
4/16/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
Q725
Contact
Thomas Kimber Thomas.Kimber@datc.edu

Awarded
Utah Department of Environmental Quality, UDEQ, Utah Division of Air Quality, UDAQ, Diesel Trucks and Buses,
Open
4/6/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
4/13/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
RH18030
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
CODIS Buccal Swab Collection Kits (New Kit), Department of Administrative Services, DAS, Division of Purchasing, Statewide Contract
Open
3/29/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
4/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CH18122
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Remington Rifles for Department of Public Safety, Division of Utah Highway Patrol, DPS, UHP
Open
4/3/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
4/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CH18104-2
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Awarded
Crack seal, Seal coat, Parking lot, Striping, painting
Open
3/30/2018 8:00 AM MST
Close
4/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18203
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Crack seal, Seal coat, Parking lot, Striping, painting
Open
3/30/2018 8:00 AM MST
Close
4/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18200
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Frost free, storage, tanks, water, Welding, Steel.
Open
4/3/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
4/13/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18209
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Re-solicitation of Dock Sections for East Canyon Reservoir.
Open
4/5/2018 11:30 AM MST
Close
4/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18150
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Sandledges Fire fencing replacement and repair project.
Open
3/28/2018 3:00 PM MST
Close
4/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18149
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
4/2/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
4/11/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
JH18086
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
4/4/2018 11:30 AM MST
Close
4/11/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI18065
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Awarded
Seeking bids on Avigilon cameras and licensing only (no substitutions). Please submit bids through this site only. Products will be shipped to Richfield Utah, 84701
Open
3/27/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
4/11/2018 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SEVSD20184645
Contact

Awarded
Snow College is extending bids for Plumbing Supplies. We will not accept late submissions.
Open
4/4/2018 3:40 PM MST
Close
4/10/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1718065
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Awarded
Weber County, Chip Oil, Chip Oil Hauling, Asphalt
Open
3/27/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
4/10/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
18-087
Contact
Amanda Conley aconley@co.weber.ut.us

Awarded
Stansbury Mountains CAT Fire Project Fence Construction
Open
3/29/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
4/10/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18151
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov