Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
Aerial application, seeding, agricultural spreading
Open
11/9/2017 12:30 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JH18037
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Work includes a culinary pipeline replacement and the installation of service connections and fire hydrants. Work includes trenchwork, pipeline installation, asphalt repairs, and meters.
Open
10/24/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AFC20182934
Contact

Awarded
The Utah Department of Public Safety seeks a five (5) year contract for janitorial services for an office in Nephi, Utah, per the Scope of Work included herein.
Open
10/31/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB18026
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Awarded
University of Utah-IFB-High Temperature Water Pump Replacement-In lieu of previous bid
Open
10/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU91628420-1
Contact

Awarded
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Invitation for Bid for UPS Battery Replacements.
Open
11/2/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
11/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU FMPR1205
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu

Awarded
Open
10/16/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
11/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
CH18033
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
11/2/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
11/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU95049343
Contact

Awarded
State of Utah Division of Purchasing, DAS, Assistive Technology for the Visually Impaired, Approved Vendor List
Open
10/16/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
11/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
CH18034
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
IFB - Sediment Bids Project
Open
10/18/2017 6:00 PM MST
Close
11/9/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SOJO20182887
Contact
Abagail Patonai apatonai@sjc.utah.gov

Awarded
University of Utah-IFB-Gem State Dialysis Center-In lieu of previous bid
Open
10/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU93375375-1
Contact

Awarded
University of Utah-IFB-University Student Apartments Painting
Open
10/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU94340371
Contact

Awarded
refuse removal, garbage dumbsters
Open
10/30/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
AS18087
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
mulching, shredding, mastication, trees
Open
10/26/2017 8:30 AM MST
Close
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18084
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
mulching, shredding, mastication, fire hazard reduction
Open
10/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18085
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
HYDRAULICALLY POWERED WHEEL LOADER SNOWBLOWER with parts and labor
Open
10/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
11/9/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180294
Contact
Trever Ward tward@utah.gov

Awarded
Utah Department of Transportation- CONSTRUCT WINGWALLS, REMOVE CULVERT AND INSTALL PRE-CAST CONCRETE BOX CULVERT SR-153 MP 3.8 BEAVER CANYON
Open
10/25/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/8/2017 6:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT1860297pk
Contact
Paul Kikuchi pkikuchi@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM Construction-DPS Rampton Bldg 2nd Floor Remodel-17332550-Prequalified General Contractors
Open
10/16/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
11/8/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW18032
Contact
Randy Mellor rmellor@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
11/2/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
11/8/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
JH18035
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
The Davis Technical College (COLLEGE) is taking offers for: (1) Mazak QTS200M w/Smart CNC Control
Open
10/30/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
11/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DATC20183003
Contact
Thomas Kimber Thomas.Kimber@datc.edu

Awarded
UDOT-Utah Department of Transportation
Open
10/23/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
11/7/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180250WK
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov
Award Documents