Provided by DAS Division of Purchasing
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
8/2/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
6/30/2022 12:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90720
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Open
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
5/17/2017 3:00 PM MDT
Close
6/30/2022 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90708
Contact

Open
DHS/DSPD is seeking proposals from qualified offerors to provide Acquired Brain Injury Specialized Supports Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
6/29/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90662
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Open
DHS/DSPD is requesting proposals from qualified offerors to provide PASRR Level II Evaluation services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
5/29/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90666
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Open
Open
12/22/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
11/30/2019 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90603
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Open
Open
12/22/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
11/30/2019 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90597
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
4/2/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
4/9/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
JH18089
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
City of South Salt Lake Penny Avenue and Blair Circle Curb Gutter and Sidewalk, 300 East to 500 East Project.
Open
3/11/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
4/4/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
PN 2018-06
Contact
Dennis Pay dpay@sslc.com
Contact
Craig Burton cburton@sslc.com

Closed
Open
3/21/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
4/4/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
RFQ 18-163
Contact

Canceled
Division of Child and Family Services (DCFS), Wendy's Wonderful Kids (WWK), Professional Adoption Recruiters
Open
3/27/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
4/4/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
DHS90750
Contact
Michael Floor mfloor@utah.gov

Closed
South Salt Lake 2017 Streets Projects
Open
3/11/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
4/3/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
PN 2018-05
Contact
Dennis Pay dpay@sslc.com
Contact
Craig Burton cburton@sslc.com

Closed
The Airport will host several workshops to educate and inform potential concessionaires regarding future concession opportunities at The New SLC.
Open
2/26/2018 10:30 AM MST
Close
3/31/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
SLCAIRC20184219
Contact
Shauna Henderson shauna.henderson@slcgov.com

Closed
SLCPUENG
Open
3/13/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
3/30/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
5134512
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Closed
Open
3/23/2018 10:30 AM MDT
Close
3/30/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
ASD3232018
Contact

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
3/23/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
3/30/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2152
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
University of Utah Health Invitation for Bid for Rehab Dynamic Lift.
Open
3/19/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
3/28/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
03132018MC
Contact

Awarded
UDOT - Utah Department of Transportation
Open
3/14/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
3/28/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180498WK
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
3/21/2018 12:30 PM MDT
Close
3/27/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
JH18082
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
Weber County, Software
Open
3/20/2018 9:30 AM MDT
Close
3/27/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
18-079
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us