Welcome to Montana Acquisition & Contracting System (eMACS) 

State Procurement is pleased to provide a central location for vendors interested in bidding on state projects to find all Invitation for Bid (IFB) and Request for Proposal (RFP) opportunities with all state agencies and universities. State Procurement strives for transparent, cost effective contracts that ensure the State receives the maximum value for taxpayers’ dollars.

Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
Open
9/18/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/18/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0012
Contact
Emily Copeland Emily.Copeland@mt.gov

Closed
Open
9/18/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/18/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0015
Contact
Emily Copeland Emily.Copeland@mt.gov

Canceled
Open
9/10/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/10/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0006
Contact
Brett Schandelson Brett.Schandelson@mt.gov

Canceled
Open
8/28/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
8/28/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0005
Contact
Brett Schandelson Brett.Schandelson@mt.gov

Canceled
Open
9/11/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
1/1/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0009
Contact
Emily Copeland Emily.Copeland@mt.gov

Canceled
Replacement of 13th St Underpass Pumps, Billings District
Open
11/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/12/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MDT-313045-RP
Contact
Richele Parkhurst rparkhurst@mt.gov

Closed
Sole Brand Cleveland 320 Gallon Tumble Chiller for Montana Prison Correctional Enterprises
Open
10/26/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
12/8/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
COR-IFB-2019-0171
Contact
Tawnia Schedel TSchedel@mt.gov

Closed
Intent to Participate Nationwide Vehicle Rental Services
Open
10/23/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Type
IntoPA
Number
SPB-IntoPA-2019-0152T
Contact
Tia Snyder TSnyder@mt.gov

Canceled
Conifer Seedling Planting Mix. 7290 cubic feet Delivered in three loads.
Open
11/26/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DNRC-IFB-2019-1017
Contact
Gwenette Ungerman ungermang@mt.gov

Closed
Fish, Wildlife and Parks (FWP) is needing a vendor to supply two hot and cold-water dispensing units that have water bottle refilling capabilities at the Bozeman FWP Headquarters.
Open
11/21/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Close
12/6/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
LimtSol
Number
FWP-LimtSol-2019-0093
Contact
Kari Shinn KShinn@mt.gov

Closed
The Montana Department of Transportation is seeking manufacturer's new, current model Lift Gates per the specifications and requirements provided herein.
Open
11/14/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
12/5/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MDT-313047-MD
Contact
Michael Doherty midoherty@mt.gov

Closed
Montana State Prison January Meat Bid.
Open
11/28/2018 11:30 AM MDT
Close
12/5/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
COR-IFB-2019-0178
Contact
Jim Svendsen JSvendsen@mt.gov

Closed
The State of Montana Benefit Plan offers Medical and Dependent Care Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA).
Open
11/14/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/3/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DOA-RFP-2019-0099S
Contact
Carrie Schell cschell@mt.gov

Closed
Strategic Planning for Montana Arts Council
Open
10/30/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
11/30/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MAC-RFP-2019-0002LS
Contact
Lauren Spatzierath Lauren.Spatzierath@mt.gov

Closed
RFQ for A/E Services
Open
11/5/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
11/27/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
A&E RFQ for DMA
Contact
Russ Katherman rkatherman@mt.gov

Closed
Perform snow clearing services at the Helena Montana Aviation Facilities.
Open
11/13/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
11/27/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DMA2019-0014S
Contact
Carrie Schell cschell@mt.gov

Canceled
Environmental Engineering Term Contracts
Open
11/5/2018 2:15 PM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
MDT-313043-RP
Contact
Ryan Dahlke rdahlke@mt.gov

Closed
The Montana University System seeks consulting services to asses, report, and make recommendations on Universities' compliance with the Clery Act.
Open
10/22/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MSU-RFP-19-09
Contact
Brian O'Connor boconnor@montana.edu

Closed
FWP is seeking Multi-vendor contract to supply fish food to all State hatcheries.
Open
11/5/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
FWP19-IFB-0079N
Contact
Nicole Orta NiOrta@mt.gov

Closed
Commercial Off-The-Shelf (COTS) Web-based Adult Education Data Management System
Open
10/16/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
11/26/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
OPI-RFP-2019-0046
Contact
Carol Monroe cmonroe@mt.gov