Welcome to Montana Acquisition & Contracting System (eMACS) 

State Procurement is pleased to provide a central location for vendors interested in bidding on state projects to find all Invitation for Bid (IFB) and Request for Proposal (RFP) opportunities with all state agencies and universities. State Procurement strives for transparent, cost effective contracts that ensure the State receives the maximum value for taxpayers’ dollars.

Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
Open
9/18/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/18/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0012
Contact
Emily Copeland Emily.Copeland@mt.gov

Closed
Open
9/18/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/18/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0015
Contact
Emily Copeland Emily.Copeland@mt.gov

Canceled
Open
9/10/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
9/10/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0006
Contact
Brett Schandelson Brett.Schandelson@mt.gov

Canceled
Open
8/28/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
8/28/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0005
Contact
Brett Schandelson Brett.Schandelson@mt.gov

Canceled
Open
9/11/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
1/1/2099 12:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
OPD-RFP/RFQ-2019-0009
Contact
Emily Copeland Emily.Copeland@mt.gov

Closed
Open
12/6/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
1/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MSU-IFB-2019-0250
Contact
Contact

Closed
Montana State Prison Muffin Monster Replacement Cutter Cartridge
Open
1/8/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Close
1/15/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
LimtSol
Number
COR-LimtSol-2019-0179
Contact
Tammy Stidham TStidham@mt.gov

Closed
The Montana Department of Transportation is seeking bids for Mower Blades & Accessories.
Open
12/20/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
1/10/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MDT-313074-MD
Contact
Michael Doherty midoherty@mt.gov

Closed
Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks is looking for a contractor to provide janitorial services to the Helena Custer Complex in Helena, Montana. Mandatory walk-through required to submit a bid proposal.
Open
12/24/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
1/10/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
FWP-IFB-2019-0107
Contact
Kari Shinn KShinn@mt.gov

Closed
Deer, Elk, Antelope/Moose, Sheep, & Goat Hunting Regulations
Open
12/28/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Close
1/10/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
P&M-IFB-2019-0083S
Contact
Carrie Schell cschell@mt.gov

Canceled
West Glacier Safety Improvement Project Kalispell Area
Open
12/11/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
1/8/2019 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
MDT-313062-RP
Contact
Richele Parkhurst rparkhurst@mt.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
The State of Montana is seeking a contractor to provide Medicaid Asset Verification System. (AVS)
Open
11/19/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
1/8/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DPHHS-RFP-2019-0197R
Contact
Rhonda Grandy rhgrandy@mt.gov

Closed
The Montana University System is requesting information regarding Group Long Term Care (LTC) Coverage to employees.
Open
11/27/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
1/8/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFI
Number
EDU-RFI-2019-0018K
Contact
Jeni Maakad JMaakad@mt.gov

Closed
Intent to Participate - Police Radar/Lidar Speed Enforcement & Speed Advisory Systems
Open
11/29/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
1/8/2019 1:00 PM MDT
Type
IntoPA
Number
SPB-IntoPA-2019-0155JH
Contact
Justin Harris Justin.Harris@mt.gov

Closed
MSU seeks proposals from qualified contractors experienced in managing physical library collections to develop and execute a plan for this project.
Open
11/30/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
1/3/2019 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MSU-RFP-19-10
Contact
Cheri Toeniskoetter Cheri.toeniskoetter@montana.edu

Closed
Montana State Prison February Meat Bid.
Open
12/27/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
1/3/2019 9:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
COR-IFB-2019-0180
Contact
Jim Svendsen JSvendsen@mt.gov

Closed
Montana Motorist Information Sign Program
Open
11/21/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
12/28/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
MDT-RFP-313031-SH
Contact
Scott Hicks shicks@mt.gov

Canceled
MDT is accepting proposals from consulting firms interested in completing a study to evaluate interchange improvement options on I-90 at the Lockwood Interchange in Billings.
Open
11/27/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
12/27/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
MDT-313052-KM
Contact
Ryan Dahlke rdahlke@mt.gov

Canceled
The Montana Department of Transportation is accepting proposals from consulting firms interested in a term contract for performing survey services at various locations throughout Montana.
Open
11/28/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
12/27/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP/RFQ
Number
MDT-313056-KM
Contact
Ryan Dahlke rdahlke@mt.gov

Closed
Gallatin College is looking for an external evaluator that has an expertise in two-year community college Photonics, Laser and Optics programs.
Open
12/10/2018 2:30 PM MDT
Close
12/21/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
LimtSol
Number
MSU-LS-FY19-GC-Evaluator
Contact
Cheri Toeniskoetter Cheri.toeniskoetter@montana.edu