Welcome to Montana Acquisition & Contracting System (eMACS) 

State Procurement is pleased to provide a central location for vendors interested in bidding on state projects to find all Invitation for Bid (IFB) and Request for Proposal (RFP) opportunities with all state agencies and universities. State Procurement strives for transparent, cost effective contracts that ensure the State receives the maximum value for taxpayers’ dollars.

Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
Slide Repair West of Basin
Open
8/4/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
8/24/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MDT-312551-RP
Contact
Richele Parkhurst rparkhurst@mt.gov

Closed
The Montana Department of Transportation is seeking Reversing / Lift Cylinders.
Open
8/8/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MDT-312556-MD
Contact
Michael Doherty midoherty@mt.gov

Closed
The goal of this procurement is to obtain a commercial-off-the-shelf (COTS) highway data management and linear reference system to support a wide variety of the Montana Department of Transportation’
Open
6/28/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
MDT-RFP-2017-0405SH
Contact
Steve Haynes SHaynes@mt.gov

Closed
Department of Military Affairs seeks a vendor that can provide the Motorola radio package as described within this solicitation.
Open
8/1/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DMA2018-0004
Contact
Robert Oliver roliver@mt.gov

Closed
The Department of Military Affairs is seeking a contractor to perform annual fire alarm systems test and inspection certification services only for Ft. Harrison and Helena Aviation.
Open
7/25/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
LimtSol
Number
DMA2018-0003
Contact
Robert Oliver roliver@mt.gov

Closed
Open
8/4/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
OPI-RFP-2018-0031
Contact
Carol Monroe cmonroe@mt.gov

Closed
Open
8/4/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
LimtSol
Number
OPI-LimtSol-2018-0032
Contact
Carol Monroe cmonroe@mt.gov

Closed
Printing of Security Warrant Stock
Open
8/9/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 9:50 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
P&M-IFB-2018-P008561S
Contact
Carrie Schell cschell@mt.gov

Closed
Open
7/28/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
8/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
SolSour
Number
JUS-SolSour-2018-0023JK
Contact
Jack Kane jkane@mt.gov

Closed
Transportation Services Rebid for the Montana School for the Deaf and Blind in Great Falls.
Open
8/9/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
8/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SDB-IFB-2018-0009S
Contact
Carrie Schell cschell@mt.gov

Closed
Stainless Steel Vent for Dishwasher
Open
8/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
LimtSol
Number
COR-LimtSol-2018-0092
Contact
Valerie Hartman VHartman@mt.gov

Closed
This announcement is to advise all interested vendors that a solicitation has been released by the State of Utah for Office Furniture and Related Installation Services.
Open
6/21/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
8/15/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
IntoPA
Number
SPB-IntoPA-2017-0091
Contact
Rhonda Grandy rhgrandy@mt.gov

Closed
The Department of Public Health and Human Services is seeking Contractors to divert youth from hospital care, secure residential or other non-community placements during a mental health crisis.
Open
7/17/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
8/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DPHHS-RFP-2018-0119R
Contact
Rhonda Grandy rhgrandy@mt.gov

Closed
Fiber Circuits for Dillon and Butte starting service around Feb 2018
Open
7/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
8/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UOM-IFB-2018-3084
Contact

Closed
Notice of Intent to Award a Sole Source Contract- MDT
Open
7/31/2017 1:30 PM MST
Close
8/11/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
SolSour
Number
MDT-SolSour-2018-0420
Contact
Scott Hicks shicks@mt.gov

Closed
SST OU SUBAREAS 1, 2, & 3 (REACHES E-K) RESIDUAL TAILINGS REMEDIAL ACTION SILVER BOW COUNTY, MONTANA
Open
7/14/2017 1:30 PM MST
Close
8/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DEQ-IFB2017-418002
Contact
Vicki Woodrow VWoodrow@mt.gov

Closed
The MilTech DoD Partnership Intermediary at Montana State University requires the services of a vendor to provide research, demonstration, and employee training for the Adv. Metal Finishing Facility
Open
7/28/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
8/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MSU-IFB-B0003681
Contact
Cheri Toeniskoetter Cheri.toeniskoetter@montana.edu

Closed
Software Application - Department of Commerce, Section 8 Program
Open
7/11/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
8/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
COM-RFP-2018-0017T
Contact
Tia Snyder TSnyder@mt.gov

Closed
Pre-commercial thinning of 135 acres on the Missoula Unit.
Open
7/20/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
8/10/2017 3:30 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DNRC-IFB-2018-1005
Contact
Gwenette Ungerman ungermang@mt.gov

Closed
The State of Montana is seeking a vendor that can provide a HiSet Preparation Curriculum Support Program for the Montana Youth Challenge Academy.
Open
7/27/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
8/10/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DMA2018-0002
Contact
Robert Oliver roliver@mt.gov