Thank you for visiting the Multco Marketplace (MMP) Supplier Network where you can view current bids and proposal opportunities, bid results and award information. 

Help Links:

Notices:

QUESTIONS? For questions regarding any of the Sourcing Events listed on the "Open for Bid" tab below, access the Sourcing Event and submit your questions through the Q&A board prior to the Q&A closing date. For questions related to technical issues after the Q&A closing date OR questions regarding any of the Sourcing Events listed on the "Closed" / "Awarded" tab, refer to the Sourcing Event contact person listed in the Sourcing Event.

Disclaimer: While Multnomah County is extremely confident in the full functionality of this system, as a legal matter, notification services offered through the site are not guaranteed and users of the notification service are ultimately responsible for reviewing postings to the site. Multnomah County disclaims all liability for damages from use of this site or the information it contains.

Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
The Multnomah County DCHS, Aging and Disability and Veterans Services Division (ADVSD) is seeking Proposers from whom it may purchase mental health services for older adults.
Open
8/23/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/23/2019 4:00 PM PDT
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-22-2020
Contact
Christy Tran christy.tran@multco.us

Open
Multnomah County is seeking Proposers to supply, install, and manage electronic lockers in the new Multnomah County Central Courthouse (MCCCH).
Open
8/16/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/19/2019 4:00 PM PDT
Type
RFP
Number
RFP-27-2020
Contact
Lynn Faulkenberry lynn.faulkenberry@multco.us
Contact
Lawrence Russell lawrence.e.russell@multco.us

Open
Provide on-call welding, metal fabrication, installation, and related services incidental to ironwork, boilers, plumbing, power equipment at County Correctional and Non-Correctional Facilities
Open
8/16/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/19/2019 2:00 PM PDT
Type
ITB
Number
ITB-30-2020
Contact
Brenda Caldwell brenda.caldwell@multco.us

Open
The Multnomah County Department of County Human Services, Youth and Family Services Division seeks to contract for Culturally Specific Legal Navigation Services for Immigrant Communities.
Open
8/16/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/16/2019 4:00 PM PDT
Type
RFPQ
Number
RFPQ-33-2020
Contact
Lynn Faulkenberry lynn.faulkenberry@multco.us
Contact

Open
Multnomah County Department of County Human Services (DCHS), Community Services Division, Weatherization Program, seeks to increase the energy efficiency of low-income single- family client homes.
Open
7/26/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/10/2019 2:00 PM PDT
Type
ITB
Number
ITB-9-2020
Contact
Kathi Braeme-Burr kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us
Contact
Anna Hathorne anna.hathorne@multco.us

Open
Multnomah County Department of County Human Services (DCHS), Community Services Division, Weatherization Program, seeks to increase the energy efficiency of low-income multi-family client homes.
Open
7/26/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/10/2019 2:00 PM PDT
Type
ITB
Number
ITB-10-2020
Contact
Kathi Braeme-Burr kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us
Contact
Anna Hathorne anna.hathorne@multco.us

Open
DCHS is establishing a list of contractors qualified to perform Refrigerator and Washing Machine Replacement in the residences of qualified low‑income families throughout Multnomah County.
Open
8/23/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/10/2019 2:00 PM PDT
Type
RIB
Number
RIB-28-2020
Contact
Lucas Hoelter lucas.hoelter@multco.us

Open
Department of Community Justice is accepting proposals to qualify Parent Educators to perform periodic services as referred by the Department or Courts.
Open
8/19/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/3/2019 4:00 PM PDT
Type
RIPQ
Number
RIPQ-42-2020
Contact

Open
Multnomah County is seeking proposals for the generation of Judicial Foreclosure Guarantee Reports.
Open
6/26/2019 8:00 AM PDT
Close
9/2/2019 4:00 PM PDT
Type
RIP
Number
RIP-224-2019
Contact
Patricia Bride patricia.bride@multco.us