Welcome to the University of Texas - MD Anderson Public Bids Page
Home | Supplier Portal Login | New Supplier Registration | HUB & Federal Small Business Program | Terms & Conditions | 

Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
The MD Anderson Leadership Institute is seeking the services of a highly skilled and qualified company that can provide expertise and experience with employee surveys.
Open
10/4/2019 2:30 PM CDT
Close
11/4/2019 5:00 PM CST
Type
RFP
Number
AIS-00820-RFP
Contact
William House whouse@mdanderson.org

Open
RFP for Hemodialysis, Peritoneal Dialysis and Water Purification Equipment and Support.
Open
10/7/2019 7:00 PM CDT
Close
10/25/2019 2:00 PM CDT
Type
RFP
Number
LABRES-00819-RFP
Contact
Cyita Johnson-Scott cjscott@mdanderson.org
Contact
Ricardo Saucedo RASaucedo@mdanderson.org
Contact
Itunu Francis IFrancis1@mdanderson.org
Contact
Toya Owens Shepard TOwens1@mdanderson.org

Open
The provision of Laboratory Casework, Associated Items and Services per the Request for Proposal.
Open
9/20/2019 4:30 PM CDT
Close
10/23/2019 2:00 PM CDT
Type
RFP
Number
FAC-00818-RFP
Contact
Bryan Dawson bdawson@mdanderson.org

Open
Janitorial, housekeeping, cleaning of Houston-based MD Anderson Research and Education facilities.
Open
9/10/2019 5:01 PM CDT
Close
10/21/2019 5:00 PM CDT
Type
RFP
Number
FAC-00808-RFP
Contact
Christopher Vest CCVest@mdanderson.org