Welcome to Florida State University's Public Procurement Portal

Public Notice Links

Notice of Intended Decision
Sole Source Exemptions
Sponsored Research Exemptions

Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
Open
3/5/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
4/29/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Type
ITN
Number
ITN-5997-3
Contact
Karen E. Gibson kgibson@admin.fsu.edu

Open
Architect Services for Minor Construction Projects
Open
3/13/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
4/15/2019 3:00 PM EDT
Type
RFQ
Number
RFQ-00240-2019
Contact
Amy L. Browning albrowning@admin.fsu.edu
Contact
James C. Johnson jcjohnson@fsu.edu

Open
Florida State University (FSU) announces that construction management services will be required for continuing minor projects .
Open
3/7/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
4/8/2019 3:00 PM EDT
Type
RFQ
Number
RFQ-00237-2019
Contact
James C. Johnson jcjohnson@fsu.edu

Open
Engineering consulting firms experienced in comprehensive utility infrastructure condition assessment, utility geolocation, and Geographic Information Systems (GIS)/AssetWorks platform integration.
Open
2/26/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
4/5/2019 3:00 PM EDT
Type
ITN
Number
RFQ 5988-A
Contact
James C. Johnson jcjohnson@fsu.edu

Open
Open
3/15/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
3/29/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Type
ITB
Number
ITB 6002-0
Contact
Geneva A. Miller gamiller@admin.fsu.edu

Open
Open
3/11/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
3/25/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Type
ITB
Number
ITB 6000-0
Contact
Geneva A. Miller gamiller@admin.fsu.edu

Open
To establish a contract with a qualified fencing contractor to provide all labor, materials and appurtenances necessary for installation of an 8’ iron ornamental welded steel fence system.
Open
3/11/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
3/22/2019 3:00 PM EDT
Type
ITB
Number
ITB 5999-A
Contact
James C. Johnson jcjohnson@fsu.edu
Contact
Edwin O. Maxwell emaxwell@fsu.edu
Contact
Gary A. Feldman gfeldman@fsu.edu
Contact
Jennifer K. Granger jkgranger@fsu.edu