Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
The Pennsylvania Department of Health (DOH) would like to contract a vendor who can conduct peer and performance reviews for health research grants in accordance with the requirements of Act 2001-77.
Open
4/25/2019 3:30 PM EDT
Close
6/21/2019 4:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
6100042948
Contact
Kelly Frederick kefrederic@pa.gov

Open
Travel and Tourism Literature Program
Open
5/16/2019 1:00 PM EDT
Close
6/17/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
3518R22
Contact
Matthew Deadmon mdeadmon@pa.gov
Contact
Omer Yalcinanahtar oyalcinana@pa.gov
Contact
William Gipe WGIPE@pa.gov
Contact
Gwen Zeh gzeh@pa.gov
Contact
Dawn Grabuloff dgrabuloff@pa.gov

Open
Selected Offeror will design, develop, implement, test, maintain, train, and support a solution enabling shared control of PennDOT transportation infrastructure design processes and information.
Open
5/2/2019 5:00 PM EDT
Close
6/17/2019 1:30 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
3517R13
Contact
Karen Mackrides kmackrides@pa.gov

Open
The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) is seeking an Offeror to repair pipe culverts on SR 4001 in district 3 through the installation of centrifugally cast concrete pipe (CCCP).
Open
5/16/2019 10:00 AM EDT
Close
6/14/2019 10:00 AM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
3518R14
Contact
Matthew Deadmon mdeadmon@pa.gov

Open
The Bureau of Driver Licensing seeks a vendor to act as a subject matter expert on Commercial Driver Licensing (CDL); lead implementation of CDL mandates; serve as a single point of contact for the co
Open
5/15/2019 6:00 PM EDT
Close
6/13/2019 10:00 AM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
3517R19
Contact
Dawn Grabuloff dgrabuloff@pa.gov

Open
The Department of Agriculture is soliciting for a contractor to develop and maintain an agricultural education program that complies of Act 91.
Open
5/10/2019 12:00 AM EDT
Close
6/10/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
AGRI-RFP001037
Contact
Sheila Strubhar sstrubhar@pa.gov

Open
Develop and execute marketing and sponsorship opportunities involving selected PennDOT assets. This is a multi-award, not to exceed three (3) Offerors.
Open
5/13/2019 11:00 AM EDT
Close
6/10/2019 11:00 AM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
3517R14
Contact
Dawn Grabuloff dgrabuloff@pa.gov

Open
Provide maintenance for PA-STARNet Land Mobile Radios, Microwave Network & Site Equipment, and supporting infrastructure. Also provide return to depot services for OpenSky radios/control stations.
Open
5/14/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Close
6/5/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
6100047285
Contact
Thomas Schwartz thschwartz@pa.gov

Open
Provide services to improve and build upon the existing Child Passenger and Safety Program as well as administer and promote several types of highway safety issues for ages birth to 21 years old.
Open
5/3/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Close
6/5/2019 10:00 AM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
3518R21
Contact
Dawn Grabuloff dgrabuloff@pa.gov

Open
Instant Lottery Game Services and Lottery Gaming System Services
Open
4/5/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Close
6/3/2019 1:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
6100046047
Contact
Michael Gress mgress@pa.gov

Open
DMVA is seeking to a statewide solution for a hosted cloud-based system, upgrades, customization, services to maintain and support the system for Veterans Claims Management
Open
4/3/2019 7:00 AM EDT
Close
5/30/2019 3:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
DMVA-RFP000860
Contact
Rebecca Jacovino-Smith rjacovino@pa.gov

Open
Professional Engineering Services
Open
3/18/2019 9:00 AM EDT
Close
5/28/2019 2:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
DEP-RFP000883
Contact
William McDade wmcdade@pa.gov

Open
The Department of Conservation and Natural Resources requires three, 500-Gallon Wildland Fire Flatbed Units.
Open
5/10/2019 4:00 PM EDT
Close
5/28/2019 10:00 AM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
DCNR-38-19-03
Contact
Casey Smith caseysmith@pa.gov