Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
Open
8/13/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Close
10/16/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
RFP 03-16
Contact
Michelle Herring miherring@pa.gov
Contact
Ross Bowman rbowman@pa.gov
Contact
Karen Kern KAKERN@pa.gov

Open
Open
8/22/2019 4:30 PM EDT
Close
9/24/2019 4:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
6100048018
Contact
Sonya Schurtz sschurtz@pa.gov

Open
DGS is issuing this RFP in order to establish a single award Contract for the Pennsylvania Department of Health for STD/HIV laboratory Services.
Open
8/1/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Close
9/13/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
6100047941
Contact
Crystal Zelinski czelinski@pa.gov

Open
Department of Human Services (DHS) is seeking proposals in order to establish a single award Contract for the Pennsylvania DHS to procure Genetic Parentage Testing Services (DNA Testing).
Open
8/1/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Close
9/13/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
6100047942
Contact
Crystal Zelinski czelinski@pa.gov

Open
Open
7/12/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Close
8/30/2019 3:00 PM EDT
Type
RFP
Number
AGRI-RFP001150
Contact
Sheila Strubhar sstrubhar@pa.gov