Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Open
The Department of Conservation and Natural Resources requires a vendor to provide a full-service Park Reservation and Revenue system for the public and park employees.
Open
11/6/2019 4:00 PM EST
Close
12/31/2019 10:00 AM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100049350: DCNR-38-19-04
Contact
Casey Smith caseysmith@pa.gov

Open
Conservation Heritage Museum Displays at the Pennsylvania Game Commission's Middle Creek Visitor Center.
Open
10/10/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Close
12/18/2019 2:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100048882
Contact
Carol Klein caklein@pa.gov
Contact
Bobbi Mercer bmercer@pa.gov
Contact
Cheryl Trewella trewellac@gmail.com

Open
The Department of Corrections and the Pennsylvania Board of Probation and Parole is seeking a single vendor-hosted solution to provide a risk/needs assessment and case management solution.
Open
11/7/2019 12:00 PM EST
Close
12/13/2019 3:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100046231
Contact
Raymond Jaime rjaime@pa.gov

Open
Admin Reviews for SNP & CACFP
Open
11/6/2019 1:00 PM EST
Close
12/12/2019 1:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100049352
Contact
Mark Donegan mdonegan@pa.gov

Open
Workers' Compensation Medical Accessibility Study
Open
11/4/2019 10:00 AM EST
Close
12/5/2019 4:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100049266
Contact
Lori Micheals lmicheals@pa.gov

Open
This RFP will secure an Offeror or Offerors to provide Textiles to the Pennsylvania Correctional Industries (PCI), a Bureau of the Pennsylvania Department of Corrections.
Open
8/30/2019 11:00 AM EDT
Close
12/5/2019 11:00 AM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100047688 Textiles
Contact
Victor Restagno vrestagno@pa.gov
Contact
Shelbie Pickering spickering@pa.gov

Open
THE PA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND PA BOARD OF PROBATION AND PAROLE ARE SEEKING A VENDOR TO PROVIDE FIREARMS.
Open
11/7/2019 2:00 PM EST
Close
12/2/2019 2:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
DOC-RFP001303
Contact
Cheryl O'Hara cohara@pa.gov

Open
The Pennsylvania Department of State (DOS) would like to develop an updated Statewide Uniform Registry of Electors (SURE) system.
Open
10/9/2019 12:00 PM EDT
Close
12/2/2019 2:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100044816
Contact
Barbara Booher bbooher@pa.gov

Open
Hiram G Andrews Student Information System Replacement
Open
10/21/2019 4:00 PM EDT
Close
11/29/2019 5:00 PM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100048884 Re-bid
Contact
Lori Micheals lmicheals@pa.gov

Open
Aluminum Stocking Tanks
Open
10/24/2019 11:00 AM EDT
Close
11/14/2019 10:00 AM EST
Type
RFP
Number
6100049215
Contact
Howard Walk hwalkiv@pa.gov