Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
2200 North Curb, Gutter, and Sidewalk project consists approximately 1500 feet of curb, gutter and sidewalk, asphalt mill and overlay, and all related appurtenances.
Open
2/14/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
3/6/2018 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
PLC20184083
Contact

Canceled
UTA is seeking a contractor to Supply all Paint booth supplies and spraying system in UTA paint shops.
Open
8/18/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
3/2/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
17-2244AB
Contact
Amanda Burton ABurton@rideuta.com

Closed
IFB for Cut and Chip Approved Rangeland Prequal List - Utah National Guard Camp Williams
Open
2/12/2018 5:30 PM MST
Close
3/1/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CG18017
Contact
Cody Garcia cjgarcia@utah.gov

Canceled
The South Valley Sewer District (the “District”) invites all interested and qualified contractors to submit their Statements of Qualifications for installation and repair of sewer lines.
Open
1/2/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/23/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
SVSD20183490
Contact
Shayne Bennett shayneb@svsewer.com
Contact
Craig White craigw@svsewer.com
Contact
Michael Foerster mikef@svsewer.com

Closed
SMG is seeking a concessions vendor for Equestrian Park.
Open
2/5/2018 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/19/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
020518 RFP
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Closed
Snow College is extending Bids for Miller Wire Feeder Units. We will award to the lowest bid that meets specifications. We will not accept late submissions. Please see line items for specifications.
Open
2/9/2018 12:05 PM MST
Close
2/19/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1718055
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Closed
University of Utah Health, Hospital Health Plans, Printing, and Mailing Services
Open
2/9/2018 6:00 AM MST
Close
2/17/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
01312018MC
Contact

Canceled
Collection services for utility billing, ambulance, and other miscellaneous debts.
Open
2/5/2018 1:00 AM MST
Close
2/16/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DRAP20183949
Contact

Closed
Draper City is seeking contractors to assist with scanning and indexing of its Engineering and Planning documents
Open
2/5/2018 2:00 AM MST
Close
2/16/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DRAP20183945
Contact

Closed
RFP-Occupancy Monitoring and Other Affordable and Workforce Housing Services
Open
1/31/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/16/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SUCO20184006
Contact
Annette Singleton asingleton@summitcounty.org

Closed
Open
1/30/2018 12:45 PM MST
Close
2/16/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
17-2591TB
Contact
Trent Blair TBlair@rideuta.com

Closed
Open
1/16/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/16/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
IEA20183688
Contact

Closed
Housing and Neighborhood Development - single family home construction and development
Open
1/22/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/16/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCHAND20183757
Contact

Closed
Tooele County School District Natural Gas
Open
2/2/2018 9:00 AM MST
Close
2/16/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
CH18094CP
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-UU Health Science Campus Transformation Ph 3 MED Bldg-18343750-VBS Programming/Design Services
Open
11/17/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/16/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
MW18045
Contact
Craig Wessman cwessman@utah.gov

Closed
Open
2/2/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
2/16/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU98585238
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
UFA is seeking an offeror to provide medical supplies at a discount from the standard list price. The items listed will be used to stock the UFA’s Logistic Warehouse and emergency response vehicles.
Open
1/18/2018 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/16/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UFA20183724
Contact
Christine Bankowski cbankowski@ufa-slco.org

Closed
Temporary Radiology Staffing Services for the Utah State Prison to cover shifts for full-time staff while on vacation, sick-leave and otherwise provide additional needed coverage on an as needed basis
Open
2/2/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/16/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB18055
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Canceled
The Utah Department of Corrections is seeking Acivilate pokket licenses designed to help inmates who are transitioning out of State custody to match their current pilot program software.
Open
2/9/2018 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/16/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
KB18056
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents