Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
4/9/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
5/8/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
CH18112
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Canceled
Purchase and installation of security cameras, including maintenance services, for the Utah State Board of Education.
Open
4/5/2018 11:15 AM MST
Close
5/4/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
USBE-ZC18025-RFP
Contact
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
SLCo ORD040918 AmeriCorps Program - RFI
Open
4/9/2018 3:30 PM MST
Close
4/21/2018 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
SLCo ORD040918 AmeriCorps Program - RFI
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Closed
Facility Management Scheduling System
Open
4/3/2018 7:00 AM MST
Close
4/21/2018 2:30 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RP18-007
Contact
Ryan Pitcher ryan.pitcher@nebo.edu

Closed
Skid mount for Fire Brush Truck on 5500 Dodge Ram
Open
4/5/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
4/20/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
PROVOFL20184766
Contact
Nancy Bean nbean@provo.org

Closed
Open
4/5/2018 1:00 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
BP18008
Contact
Blake Porter btporter@utah.gov

Closed
Granite School District
Open
4/12/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
4/20/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
GSD20184858
Contact

Closed
Manual & Training for Low Impact Development (LID) Storm Water Practices, DEQ, Department of Environmental Quality, DWQ, Division of Water Quality
Open
3/26/2018 2:00 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CH18108
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Closed
Weber County, Engineering Design Services, North Ogden Divide
Open
3/26/2018 10:00 AM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
18-085
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
Springville City Hobble Creek Hydro Switchgear
Open
3/30/2018 1:30 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
Springville 2018-018
Contact
Marcie Clark mclark@springville.org

Closed
2018 South Salt Lake Micro-Surface Project
Open
4/2/2018 12:00 AM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
PN 2018-10
Contact
David Alexander dalexander@sslc.com

Closed
Re-solicitation Division of Water Resources, evaluations, water, consulting, engineer
Open
4/12/2018 2:30 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
AS18135-1
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for Janitorial Services for the Clark Planetarium
Open
4/5/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoCLP47564 RFC
Contact
Bibi Whitehead bwhitehead@slco.org

Closed
Re-solicitation of Sandledges Fire fencing replacement and repair project.
Open
4/13/2018 4:30 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18149-1
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
State of Utah RFI for Educational Furniture
Open
3/29/2018 7:30 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
MI18033
Contact
Michael Iwasaki mfiwasaki@utah.gov

Closed
Division of Purchasing - State Cooperative Contract - Powder Coating of Galvanized Signal Equipment
Open
4/11/2018 4:00 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
CO18010-1
Contact
Chike Ogbuehi cogbuehi@utah.gov

Closed
Open
3/30/2018 1:00 PM MST
Close
4/20/2018 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFI
Number
UTA20184714
Contact
Patricia Postell PPostell@rideuta.com

Closed
Open
4/12/2018 2:30 PM MST
Close
4/19/2018 4:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
KH18078
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-Pre Qualified Mechanical-CUCF AHU Replacement Henry Compound-17257110
Open
3/21/2018 1:00 PM MST
Close
4/19/2018 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DA18072
Contact
Craig Mackay cmackay@utah.gov
Award Documents