Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Closed
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
10/30/2017 8:00 AM MDT
Close
10/28/2022 5:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17053
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Open
1/25/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
12/29/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
Notice to Architects & Consults for Upcoming SLCo Library Design Services
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Canceled
UTAH COUNTY SECURITY CENTER JAIL BODY SCANNER
Open
7/11/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
8/8/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
ITB 2018-16
Contact
Robert Baxter RobertB@utahcounty.gov

Canceled
UTAH COUNTY SECURITY CAMERAS AND LICENSES
Open
7/11/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
7/26/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
RFQ 2018-17
Contact
Robert Baxter RobertB@utahcounty.gov

Canceled
Salt Lake County (SLCO) requests proposals to provide incremental tax financing blight study consulting services
Open
7/10/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/20/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
SLCoORD62818 ERFP
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
The State of Utah Division of Purchasing; Statewide contract for standard traffic signal and luminaire poles
Open
6/29/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
7/14/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFI
Number
GJ18016
Contact
Garret Johnston gkjohnston@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake City public Library plans to engage the services of a janitorial services company to provide janitorial and sanitization services in it's main branch restrooms.
Open
6/29/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
NS18084CP
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
Open
7/6/2018 11:30 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
LD19003SS
Contact
Laurel deLagerheim ldelagerheim@utah.gov

Closed
Fencing materials for UDOT and DNR and other entities as needed.
Open
5/24/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
RS18006
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Closed
Statements of Qualification and Experience will be received by the Salt Lake City Department of Airports for firms to provide Operational Readiness, Activation, and Transition (ORAT) Services.
Open
6/6/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCAIR18011
Contact

Closed
Purchase and delivery of rainbow trout from private fish producers
Open
6/27/2018 8:30 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
JH18119
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
The purpose of this IFB is to enter into a State of Utah Cooperative Contract with a qualified firm to provide Ralston Cereal, or equivalent, Ready-To-Eat-Cereals.
Open
6/29/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
NS18070-1
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for 3" Minus Gravel to be used for building internal roads at the Salt Lake County Landfill. This bid is being re-issued.
Open
7/3/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoSWM49613-1
Contact
Sharon Pierce SPierce@slco.org
Contact
Bibi Whitehead bwhitehead@slco.org

Closed
IHS Global Insight, economic data, Governor's Office of Management and Budget, GOMB
Open
7/6/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
CF18132
Contact
Cassidee Feinauer cassideefeinauer@utah.gov

Closed
Food Services Equipment
Open
7/6/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
1819004
Contact

Closed
This is a sole source posting for fish health tests for informational purposes.
Open
7/5/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
AS19006ss
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Open
6/20/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
7/13/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
22076
Contact
Heather Henderson h.henderson@utah.edu