Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Division of Water Resources, financial recommendations, planning
Open
9/19/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
AS18053
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Canceled
DFCM Construction-New Utah State Correctional Facility - GMP 2a
Open
9/20/2017 5:30 PM MST
Close
10/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
DFCM9-20-17
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Closed
Massage therapy services for Persons receiving services from DHS/DSPD.
Open
12/21/2016 5:00 PM MST
Close
9/29/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90616
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Open
8/11/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
9/28/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU91040207
Contact
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Department of Human Services, Wraparound, DHS, Utah System of Care, SOC
Open
9/18/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
9/25/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
RH18014
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Closed
Installation of Irrigation System in two locations. Design and materials list provided by City of Orem, Jim Orr is contact. (801)229-7532.
Open
8/23/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
9/25/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
OREM20182274
Contact
Kent Allen krallen@orem.org

Closed
bullhog, mastication, fire reduction, mulching, shredding, trees
Open
9/15/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18060
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County invites you to bid on a Mascot Costume(s) for the Sheriffs office.
Open
9/7/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo SHE3704-1 RFB
Contact
Steve Hansen shansen@slco.org

Closed
Delineator U posts galvanized
Open
9/11/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180190DB
Contact
Debra Boulton dboulton@utah.gov

Closed
Trees, bushes, cutting, bullhog, Wildlife Resources
Open
9/11/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18086
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bids for vending machine products and equipment for room temperature snacks, refrigerated snacks, and hot drink dispensing of coffee and hot cocoa.
Open
9/13/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoPAR40750 RFC
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests bid for low-sugar and/or sugar-free electrolyte replacement beverages in individual, ready-to-drink, plastic bottles in 16 0z up to 32 oz. sizes.
Open
9/14/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoSHE41304-2 RFC
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
Aerial application, seeding , agricultural spreading
Open
9/15/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18088
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
Division of Wildlife Resources, mulching, mastication, trees, fire hazard
Open
9/18/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18054-1
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Granite School District
Open
9/20/2017 8:30 AM MST
Close
9/25/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2138
Contact
Award Documents

Closed
Open
7/24/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
9/22/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
CJ17052
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
Open
9/19/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
9/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
CF18058
Contact
Cassidee Feinauer cassideefeinauer@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - Requesting proposals to provide polygraph examinations at the Salt Lake City Airport on an as-needed basis, 5-year contract term.
Open
8/22/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
9/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCI18013
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
IFB - Snow Plow Blades
Open
9/14/2017 6:00 PM MST
Close
9/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SOJO20182532
Contact
Abagail Patonai apatonai@sjc.utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-Standard Low Bid-UNG Camp Williams Soldier Pool Renovation-18273480
Open
9/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
9/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DA18025
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov
Award Documents