Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Closed
Open
11/3/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UTA20183063
Contact
Patricia Postell PPostell@rideuta.com

Closed
seeding, flight, plane, helicopter.
Open
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18137
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
Division of Wildlife Resources, tree, lop and scatter
Open
11/9/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JH18038
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
Trees, shrubs bushes, cutting.
Open
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18138
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
Granite School District
Open
11/10/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
11/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP.DP18.04
Contact

Closed
Granite School District
Open
11/9/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/20/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP.DP18.03
Contact

Closed
Granite School District
Open
11/8/2017 11:30 AM MST
Close
11/20/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RFP.DP18.02
Contact

Closed
Salt Lake City Public Library seeking proposals from fundraising consultants to conduct a feasibility study of a supplemental capital campaign to upgrade and renovate the Sprague Branch Library.
Open
11/6/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
KH18038CP
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov

Closed
Saratoga Springs flooring floors concrete baseboards carpet
Open
10/2/2017 9:30 AM MST
Close
11/17/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1710-001
Contact

Closed
South Valley Sewer District desires to obtain information from Suppliers who have demonstrated experience and the ability to provide blowers and aeration control systems.
Open
10/27/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
SVSD20182987
Contact
Michael Foerster mikef@svsewer.com

Closed
DFCM Construction-VBS Consultant Services -Commissioning Services-DSU Human Performance & Student Wellness Center - 18013640
Open
10/13/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
DA18034
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Canceled
The Utah Dept. of Corrections is looking to engage into a contract for X-Ray equipment repair and replacement.
Open
10/20/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB18017
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Closed
Statements of Qualification will be received by the Salt Lake City Department of Airports for firms to provide system integration services for public address, paging and closed circuit TV systems.
Open
10/6/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCAIR17024
Contact

Closed
Open
11/2/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
CJ18018
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
The Utah Dept. of Corrections is looking to engage into a contract for X-Ray equipment repair and replacement.
Open
11/9/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB18017-1
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Closed
mulching, shredding, mastication, Trees, shrubs
Open
11/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18136
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests proposals from firms to assume collections activities and recover overdue fines, fees, delinquent debts, and judgments from delinquent debtors of County obligations.
Open
10/27/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCoDA42778 RFP
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Closed
SLCPUENG
Open
10/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
11/17/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
53470974 and 53470949
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Closed
Utah Dept. of Technology Services; Utah Dept. of Public Safety - Forensic Services; STRmix Software, Licenses, Support, and Upgrades; DNA Profile Interpretation, including installation; SK18016ss
Open
11/7/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
11/17/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
Sole
Number
SK18016ss
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov

Closed
Utah Department of Technology Services, Utah Department of Commerce; Yearly Software Maintenance and Support for MLO/LES/eGOV; SK18014ss; System Automation
Open
11/7/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
11/17/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
Sole
Number
SK18014ss
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov