Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
Alpine School District Core Router and Accessories
Open
12/11/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/12/2018 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
01122018A
Contact

Closed
loader mounted hydraulically driving blower.
Open
12/13/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
12/28/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180294TW
Contact
Trever Ward tward@utah.gov

Canceled
DFCM Construction-Design/Build STAGE I and STAGE II VBS- UBTC New Welding Center-18012250
Open
10/2/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
12/20/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
DA18029
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Closed
Technical and cost proposals will be received by the Salt Lake City Department of Airports for a firm to provide on-call pump maintenance and repair services at the Salt Lake Int'l Airport.
Open
11/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
12/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
SLCAIR17026
Contact

Closed
PCI Penetration Testing
Open
11/17/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
12/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU93842508
Contact

Closed
SLCPUENG
Open
11/22/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
12/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
5122628_
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Closed
University of Utah Health, Pharmacy Carousels
Open
12/1/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
12/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
06222017MC-3
Contact

Closed
JD18013SS. Department of Public Safety CAD and AVL system maintenance. (Computer Aided Dispatch, and Auto Vehicle Location). Fatpot is the Sole Source. Department of Technology DTS.
Open
12/8/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
12/15/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
JD18013SS
Contact
Justin Dalton justindalton@utah.gov

Closed
Department of Public Safety, Disposable Headphones, kiosks, driver test
Open
12/4/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
12/15/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AG18043
Contact
Amy Gerrard agerrard@utah.gov

Closed
Open
12/5/2017 1:30 PM MST
Close
12/15/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
AVL
Number
JS18-04
Contact

Canceled
Open
12/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
12/15/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
Sole
Number
USBE20183393
Contact

Closed
Snow College is extending an Request for Proposal (RFP) for Pest Control Services. Please see attachments for more information about this RFP. We will NOT accept online submissions.
Open
11/14/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
12/14/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
Posting
Number
RFP#1718028
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Closed
The Procurement Officer of the SVSD has received a request to make the following sole source procurement, and gives public notice of the same. The purpose of this notice is to provide public notice a
Open
12/1/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
12/14/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
SVSD20183260
Contact
Michael Foerster mikef@svsewer.com

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - Hydraulic Hose and Fittings on an as-needed basis, 5-year agreement, Gates brand or approved equal.
Open
11/27/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
12/14/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI18038
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - RFP for Bond Counsel Services/General Obligation Bonds for 2018 to 2022
Open
11/20/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
12/14/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCI18037
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
Salt Lake County requests bids for a qualified food service management company (FSMC) to provide Child Care Food Service.
Open
11/9/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
12/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoPAR43268 RFC
Contact
Steve Hansen shansen@slco.org

Closed
Grantsville Request for Qualifications for Engineering of Water and Sewer
Open
11/21/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
12/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
RS18015CP
Contact
Rick Straw rstraw@utah.gov

Closed
The purpose of this IFB is to enter into a State Cooperative Contract with a qualified vendor to provide Fresh Produce for DJJS, Utah State Hospital, and other authorized approved end users.
Open
11/17/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
12/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
NS18028
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
University of Utah-IFB-WAN and Dark Fiber
Open
11/16/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
12/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU95919713
Contact

Closed
Weber County, Powder Mountain, Snow Removal
Open
12/7/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
12/14/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
17-341
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us