Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
University of Utah - RFP UU93557636. Data Validation and Compliance Services.
Open
10/17/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
11/7/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU93557636
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Canceled
Ballpark Protective Awnings for spectators in seating areas
Open
10/23/2017 5:00 AM MST
Close
11/3/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DRAP20182886
Contact

Canceled
The State of Utah Division of Purchasing on behalf of the Industrial Accidents Division seeks to re-certify vendors previously qualified as a result of solicitation NH6019.
Open
10/18/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
10/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
NH18042
Contact
Nick Hughes nhughes@utah.gov

Canceled
This RFP is for special event coordination for South Ogden City. The events include SOBA, Easter Egg Hunt, South Ogden Days, The Old Fashioned Family Holiday, and other smaller events.
Open
10/17/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
10/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SOOG20182866
Contact

Closed
DFCM Construction-DWR Fish Lake Three Marinas Renovation-18272520- VBS Design
Open
9/15/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
10/23/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
MW18028
Contact
Rob Robinson rdrobinson@utah.gov

Closed
Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
Open
10/13/2017 11:59 PM MST
Close
10/21/2017 11:59 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
USDB20182830
Contact
Teresa Patterson teresap@usdb.org

Closed
Open
10/12/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
CJ18016SS
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
Department of Public Safety, Robotics, Crime Lab
Open
10/12/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
AG18034SS
Contact
Amy Gerrard agerrard@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests proposals for policy assessment of Tax Incremental Financing
Open
10/5/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCoORD1052017 E-RFP
Contact
Contact
Sharon Pierce SPierce@slco.org

Closed
Utah Transit Authority seeks to retain the services of a qualified financial institution to provide lease-purchase financing for capital equipment in 2017.
Open
10/3/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
17-2375TP
Contact
Teressa Pickett TPickett@rideuta.com

Closed
Open
9/29/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ18008
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
State of Utah Government Employees Emergency Preparedness Items, Approved Vendor List
Open
10/10/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
NS18022
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Closed
boat, aluminum, custom made,
Open
10/5/2017 11:30 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JH18030
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Closed
shredding, mulching, mastication, trees
Open
10/5/2017 12:30 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18071
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
trees, chaining, fire reduction
Open
10/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18072
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Canceled
Utah Dept. of Corrections is seeking to purchase NPOST testing materials for pre-employment screening and testing of potential hires.
Open
10/12/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
KB18016SS
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Invitation for Bid for 2018 Honda Odyssey's
Open
10/12/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
UU94411403
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
RFQ 17-2379PP - Electronic Tablets, Samsung Tab E Touchscreen Wireless Capability, Without Sim Cards, Data Plans but AT&T Configurable
Open
10/10/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
10/20/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
UTA20182805
Contact
Patricia Postell PPostell@rideuta.com

Closed
Samsung 8" Electronic E Tablets Touchscreen with Wireless capability Sim Cards and AT&T Monthly Wireless Data Plan
Open
10/13/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
UTA20182825
Contact
Patricia Postell PPostell@rideuta.com

Closed
50 TON, TRI-AXLE, DOUBLE DROP, 9’ WIDE, HYDRAULIC OPERATED FOLDING TAIL TRAILER WITH A LOAD ANGLE of 11 DEGREES ON THE MAIN TAIL
Open
9/29/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
10/20/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180248TW
Contact
Trever Ward tward@utah.gov