Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Closed
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
3/10/2017 5:30 PM MST
Close
4/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90715
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Closed
Solicitation to create a pool of qualified experts in providing management of cell towers and other wireless communication leases. Please read and respond according to attached instructions.
Open
2/3/2017 11:30 AM MST
Close
4/7/2017 10:30 AM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
GH2015-18ROWPL
Contact
Philip Ellsworth pellsworth@utah.gov

Closed
Solicitation to create a pool of qualified experts in providing Home Inspection and/or Full Service Inspection services. Please read and respond according to attached instructions.
Open
2/8/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
4/7/2017 10:30 AM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
GH2015-2018ROWPL2
Contact
Philip Ellsworth pellsworth@utah.gov

Closed
Open
3/17/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
4/7/2017 2:00 AM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCAIR17009
Contact
Shauna Henderson shauna.henderson@slcgov.com

Closed
Open
3/30/2017 6:00 AM MST
Close
4/6/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
CJ17037SS
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
Weber County, North Branch Library, Construction, Remodel
Open
3/10/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
4/6/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
17-069
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us

Canceled
Repair of existing flood damage, drainage improvements, reinforced concrete floor, and asphalt trails
Open
3/29/2017 8:00 PM MST
Close
4/6/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CIP#0049-4A
Contact

Closed
Granite School District
Open
3/24/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
4/5/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DP17-31
Contact
Award Documents

Closed
Fire Station No 6. - Driveway and Parking Lot, Job No. 610604. Engineers Estimate: $123,000.00
Open
3/3/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
4/5/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
610604
Contact

Canceled
RFP Fireworks
Open
3/27/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
4/4/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SOJO20171523
Contact
Abagail Patonai apatonai@sjc.utah.gov

Canceled
Open
3/27/2017 7:00 AM MST
Close
4/3/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
PURCH20171504
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Canceled
Open
3/27/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
4/3/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFI
Number
SLCIRFI17013
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Closed
This is NOT a bid. Posting of Information Only. This notice is intended for Contractors doing business with UDOT or would like to do business with UDOT. Information will be widely broadcast
Open
1/9/2017 5:30 PM MST
Close
3/31/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
UDOT 2017 Standards
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov
Contact
Debra Boulton dboulton@utah.gov
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov
Contact
Mark Parry mparry@utah.gov
Contact
Tracie Montano tmontano@utah.gov
Contact
Trever Ward tward@utah.gov
Contact
Paul Kikuchi pkikuchi@utah.gov

Closed
University of Utah, Pay for Success, Sorenson Impact Center
Open
3/1/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
3/31/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
85191247
Contact

Closed
Open
3/3/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
3/31/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
ZC17019-2
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Closed
Washington County School District (“WCSD or the “District”), a PK-12 Utah District is seeking an Integrated Learning System. WCSD intends to integrate the system throughout the District to impro
Open
3/6/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
3/31/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
WACOSD20171260
Contact

Closed
Salt Lake Airport On-Call Structural Engineering and Consulting Services Request for Qualifications
Open
3/6/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
3/31/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCAIR17007
Contact
Shauna Henderson shauna.henderson@slcgov.com

Closed
GPS tracking for School Buses and White Fleet Box Elder School District
Open
3/1/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
3/31/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
BESD033117
Contact
Rodney Cook rodney.cook@besd.net

Closed
City of Saratoga Springs, Saratoga Springs, Audit, Finance, Financial Audit, Finance Audit
Open
2/9/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
3/30/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
1702-001
Contact

Closed
Open
3/10/2017 11:30 AM MST
Close
3/30/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DP17-28
Contact
Award Documents