Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Clear
Status Details
Closed
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
1/16/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
1/16/2023 11:30 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
DHS90732
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey elizbailey@utah.gov

Canceled
Department of Human Services Executive Director's Office System of Care is seeking proposals from qualified Offerors to provide Behavior and Respite services.
Open
1/12/2017 5:00 PM MDT
Close
7/28/2020 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90694
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
DHS/DSPD Request for Proposals from qualified offerors to provide Eligibility Determination and Forensic Evaluation Services.
Open
12/23/2016 5:00 PM MDT
Close
2/3/2020 10:00 AM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DHS90657
Contact
Elizabeth Bailey-Durst dhspurchasing@utah.gov

Canceled
Technical and cost proposals will be received by the Salt Lake City Department of Airports for a firm to provide aviation channeling services at the Salt Lake City International Airport.
Open
4/26/2018 9:00 AM MDT
Close
5/25/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
SLCAIR18008
Contact

Canceled
Unified Fire Authority (“UFA”) is soliciting proposals for Janitorial services at the Unified Fire Authority Administration Building.
Open
5/1/2018 6:00 PM MDT
Close
5/22/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
UFA20185114
Contact
Christine Bankowski cbankowski@ufa-slco.org

Closed
Davis County Justice Court Asphalt Project
Open
5/4/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DACO20185158
Contact

Closed
Pipeline and Sewer Inspection Cameras, Equipment & Vehicles, Improvement Districts, Sewer Districts, Statewide
Open
4/23/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
CH18116
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Closed
Department of Technology Services; Insurance Department Fraud Division (IFD); SK18028
Open
4/19/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
SK18028
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov

Closed
Wild life, Storage tank, Big Game Guzzlers Utah Division of Wildlife.
Open
5/14/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
CN18236-1
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
rebuild, installation, reconstruction, barbed wire.
Open
5/9/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
CN18237
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Closed
Utah Department of Corrections seeks to procure an New/Used Articulating Boom Lift
Open
5/11/2018 1:30 PM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 1:30 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
TH18023
Contact
Tim Hodges thodges@utah.gov

Canceled
The Attorney General is seeking an agreement with a healthcare facility that can provide medical examinations for victims of child abuse.
Open
5/11/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
KH18090SS
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Canceled
The Department of Technology Services paired with the Department of Health is seeking calibration, software maintenance, and support.
Open
5/11/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
Sole
Number
KH18091SS
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Granite School District - Ivanti/Appsense Application Control licenses and Maintenance Support
Open
5/11/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 10:00 AM MDT

Closed
Millcreek City, Engineering Division is soliciting bids for construction of approximately 1,200 lf of sidewalk on the south side of Upland Dr between 2700 East and 3145 East.
Open
5/4/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
5/21/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Type
CRTSY
Number
ENG18-03-4
Contact
Frederick Lutze flutze@millcreek.us
Contact
Jakob Bruderer jbruderer@millcreek.us

Closed
DFCM Construction-A/E Services-WSU MEP Upgrades Lind Lecture Hall-19024810
Open
4/13/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
5/18/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
DA18079
Contact
Tim Parkinson timkparkinson@utah.gov

Closed
Construction of the Waste Transfer Facility, including the building, sitework, utilities, and associated construction.
Open
4/9/2018 12:00 AM MDT
Close
5/18/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
RFP2018-09
Contact
Todd Quinley toddq@wiwmd.org

Closed
Housing Authority of the County of Salt Lake is seeking painting services for interior and exterior properties.
Open
4/27/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Close
5/18/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
HACSL2018411
Contact
Julie Radle julieradle@hacsl.org

Closed
Open
5/4/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/18/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
BP18024
Contact
Blake Porter btporter@utah.gov

Closed
Open
4/18/2018 11:00 AM MDT
Close
5/18/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP NI
Number
BP18023
Contact
Blake Porter btporter@utah.gov