Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Closed
DFCM Construction-Code & Special Inspection/Test Services Utah State Correctional Facility-15310100
Open
4/20/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
6/29/2017 8:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DA17065
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Construction-VBS Consultant Services-Commissioning Management Services-Utah State Correctional Facility-15310100
Open
4/25/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
6/3/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
DA17067
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Canceled
Salt Lake County (SLCo) Health Department request for bids for replacing the existing HVAC rooftop air handling unit at the Southeast Public Health Center.
Open
5/16/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
5/30/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo HEA38109 CONST
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Canceled
USDB Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind Audiology Database Software Hearing EMR NOAH Records Chart Form Report
Open
4/25/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
5/26/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
USDB00212017
Contact
David Heath davidh@usdb.org

Canceled
A mandatory pre-bid site visit at the facility will be required prior to submitting your quote.
Open
5/11/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
5/25/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
JT17051
Contact
John Palmer johnpalmer@utah.gov

Canceled
Heated Hybrid Ice Cutter Carbon Strips OEM # 10478981 for Trains
Open
5/15/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
5/24/2017 2:30 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
17-2249AB
Contact
Amanda Burton ABurton@rideuta.com

Closed
The 2017 Street Reconstruction Project consists of approximately 14,200 SY of 5” and 18,900 SY of 3” thick asphalt removal and replacement, curb and gutter, and associated utility adjustments.
Open
5/12/2017 3:00 AM MST
Close
5/23/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
Clinton 2017-01
Contact
Bryce Wilcox BKW@jub.com

Closed
Weber County Caterpillar Equipment Heavy Equipment
Open
5/9/2017 9:30 AM MST
Close
5/23/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
17-129
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us

Closed
DFCM Construction-USDB Springville School Programming and Design - 17343230 - VBS Programming and Design Services
Open
4/11/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
MW17059
Contact
Marla Workman marlaworkman@utah.gov

Closed
Audit Services of the Renewable Energy Systems Production Tax Credit Program
Open
5/16/2017 7:00 AM MST
Close
5/22/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
ZC17070PS
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Canceled
Develop curriculum to educate/support families who have children/youth with co-occurring Intellectual and/or Developmental Disabilites and Serious Emotional Disturbances. Deptartment of Human Services
Open
5/15/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
5/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
KH17038SS
Contact
Kaitee Hall kaiteehall@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Provo City Curb and Gutter placement Asphalt paving. Raise existing structures to grade
Open
5/9/2017 7:00 AM MST
Close
5/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
PROVOENG20171752
Contact
Jared Penrod jpenrod@provo.org

Closed
Magnetic Scale for General Maintenance
Open
5/12/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF17-2025
Contact

Closed
JOHNSONITE VINYL TILE
Open
5/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF17-2024
Contact

Closed
Consultant for The State of Utah Copier Lease and Maintenance program.
Open
5/15/2017 11:30 AM MST
Close
5/22/2017 11:30 AM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
TO17007
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Closed
CACHE COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL 2017 RE-ROOFING BID #051817ROOF-1
Open
5/11/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CACHE20171784
Contact

Closed
UDOT Region #4 Materials Lab Small Jaw Crusher: 3 horse power Single phase 220 volt
Open
5/8/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT170687LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Closed
UDOT Solicitation- provide the State with solar and 120VAC rectangular rapid flashing beacon systems for use at pedestrian roadway crossings.
Open
5/10/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
5/19/2017 6:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT1760684pk
Contact
Paul Kikuchi pkikuchi@utah.gov

Closed
Open
4/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
5/19/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
513505098 and 513302020
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Closed
Davis County Legacy Events Center Sustainable Strategic Vision Study
Open
4/21/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
5/19/2017 4:30 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DACO20171715
Contact