Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
State of Utah Division of Purchasing STEM bus maintenance
Open
3/13/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
4/5/2017 6:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
ZC17022
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Canceled
Work primarily consists of installation and construction of a traffic signal and minor improvements to curb, gutter, drainage and sidewalk.
Open
3/7/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
3/23/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
PROVOEN20171220
Contact
Shane Winters swinters@provo.org
Contact
Britney Ward bward@provo.org

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - Request for Qualifications including a written submission and samples for a wear trial prequalification process.
Open
2/27/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
3/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
SLCIRFQ17001
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
The 1st District Juvenile Court (Box Elder, Rich and Cache Counties in Utah) seeks ART intensive, evidence-based interventions for youth on probation in the juvenile court system.
Open
2/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
3/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
AOC17006
Contact
Dustin Treanor dustint@utcourts.gov

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - Cultural Core Action Plan Manager
Open
2/22/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
3/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCIRFP17017
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Management - Loan Servicing Software
Open
2/27/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
3/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCIRFP17018
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
Open
2/28/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
3/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MURR20171180
Contact
Chris Zawislak czawislak@murray.utah.gov

Closed
2017 FORD F-150 XLT SUPERCREW 4X4 AND 2017 FORD EXPLORER 4 DOOR 4X4
Open
3/7/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
3/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
2017B-10
Contact

Canceled
To provide maintenance and Janitorial Services at the Echo Port of Entry
Open
2/23/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
3/21/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT170501LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Canceled
UDOT Paint Striper - Truck Mounted
Open
2/27/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
3/21/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
DOT17-524PT
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Closed
The work will consist of 3.8 million square feet of Type II Slurry seal. This contract may, or may not, be renewed for two more additional periods under the same terms and conditions.
Open
2/27/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
3/21/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
OREM20171120
Contact
Jared Penrod jpenrod@orem.org

Closed
Open
3/13/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
KB17027SS
Contact
Kari Baardson kbaardson@utah.gov

Canceled
This is a public notification only. The actual solicitation can be found on the NASPO ValuePoint website. See details in the description.
Open
2/13/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
VD17120
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov

Canceled
Granite School District
Open
3/8/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
3/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DP17-27
Contact

Closed
Open
3/6/2017 5:00 AM MST
Close
3/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
BCSD20171264
Contact

Closed
Salt Lake County Contracts and Procurement, on behalf of Salt Palace Convention Center invites your company to bid on providing portable fold and roll riser systems.
Open
3/8/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoSLP36518 RFB
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Closed
Soliciting proposals from qualified firms or individuals who can provide and install support walls in four gymnasium locker room showers; 2 in Beaver and 2 in Milford.
Open
3/6/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
BCSD20171267
Contact

Closed
University of Utah, Microwave System, Broadcasting Equipment, KUED/UEN/KUER/OSL
Open
3/10/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
85481455
Contact

Closed
UDOT Aerial Life and Crane Inspection Service
Open
3/8/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT17-559PT
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Closed
UDOT- Utah Department of Transportation
Open
3/6/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
3/20/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT170512WK
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov