Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
Department of Natural Resources, Oil, Gas, Mine. excavation, concrete, culvert, drainage.
Open
6/2/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
7/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17130
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Salt Lake City Corporation, through its Department of Airports, is inviting proposals from firms to provide and manage in-building commercial wireless carrier and operational radio coverage.
Open
5/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
7/7/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
SLCAIRC20171779
Contact

Canceled
UFA is soliciting quotes for the purchase of Badges, Challenge Coins and Shoulder Patches
Open
6/12/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
6/30/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
UFA20171881
Contact
Christine Bankowski cbankowski@ufa-slco.org

Closed
DFCM Construction-Code & Special Inspection/Test Services Utah State Correctional Facility-15310100
Open
4/20/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
6/29/2017 8:00 AM MST
Type
RFP
Number
DA17065
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov
Award Documents

Canceled
SLCo LIB39267 New Library Facilities Operations Ctr Architectural Services RFP
Open
6/7/2017 12:30 PM MST
Close
6/28/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
SLCo LIB39267 New Library Facilities Operations Ctr Architectural Services - RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Closed
Department of Human Services (DHS), Division of Child and Family Services (DCFS), Domestic Violence Shelters
Open
6/20/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
6/28/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
Sole
Number
DHS90721
Contact
Michael Floor mfloor@utah.gov

Closed
State of Utah Department of Human Services
Open
6/20/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DHS90722
Contact
Scott Hamilton srhamilton@utah.gov

Closed
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - 5-year term contract for a pool of 5 auto body repair and paint contractors to bid on City work.
Open
6/8/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCIRFP17031
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
DFCM Construction-Standard Low Bid-DWR Storage Building-17139520
Open
6/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DA17074
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov
Award Documents

Closed
UDOT - Utah Department of Transportation
Open
6/22/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT170648-2 Stage 2
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov

Closed
Department of Public Safety/Utah Highway Patrol Supplies for Phlebotomy Kits, DPS
Open
6/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CH17056
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Closed
The David Eccles School of Business is looking for graphic design and art direction for the design and development of communications artwork.
Open
5/25/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU87572819
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
SLCo CFA38644 Mid-Valley Performing Arts Center (Regional Cultural Center) Architectural Services
Open
6/6/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
SLCo CFA38644 Mid-Valley Performing Arts Center Architectural Services RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Closed
University of Utah-IFB-Pest Control Services Marriott Library-Bed Bug Detection and Prevention
Open
6/16/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU89048993
Contact

Canceled
Development of Supported Employment, Individual Placement and Support at Alliance House, DHS/DSAMH Department of Human Services, Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health
Open
6/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
CH17053SS
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Closed
Open
6/12/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
22050
Contact
Award Documents

Closed
Granite School District
Open
6/19/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF18-2001
Contact

Closed
Micro Surfacing work will be located at 400 North (1200 West to Main Street), Main Street (400 North to 800 North), and 400 South (1200 West to Orem Boulevard).
Open
6/2/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
OREM20171850
Contact
Taggart Bowen trbowen@orem.org

Closed
Third-party hosted, web-based, Software as a Service (SaaS) Random Moment Time Study (RMTS) system for the Utah Department of Workforce Services (DWS); Department of Technology Services (DTS); SK17028
Open
6/13/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
SK17028
Contact
Solomon Kingston skingston@utah.gov

Closed
Alpine School District Substitute Teacher Placement Services
Open
6/16/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
06152017
Contact