Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Canceled
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Division - Citrix ShareFile Enterprise Customer Managed StorageZone Perpetual Licenses
Open
2/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
3/7/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCPUR20171156
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Closed
Open
2/10/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
CJ17029SS
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
Open
1/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/24/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
ZC17019-1
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Closed
The Courthouse houses several entities including Appellate Courts, District & Juvenile Courts, Admin Office, GAL, DFCM, Sheriff staff, approx 500 total working in the bld. Cafe would be rent free.
Open
1/31/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
AOC17005
Contact
Dustin Treanor dustint@utcourts.gov

Closed
Salt Lake County Office of Regional Development invites your company to bid on a contract for bedroom air filtration and HEPA vacuums to families with asthma to reduce asthma triggers in homes.
Open
1/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo ORD34537 RFC
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Closed
Division of Purchasing, Department of Environmental Quality, DEQ, Division of Water Quality DWQ, Taxonomic, Algal Blooms
Open
2/16/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
RH17032
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Closed
Open
1/23/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DuCoSD2017890
Contact
Terri Killian tkillian@dcsd.org

Closed
Open
1/23/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DuCoSD2017895
Contact
Terri Killian tkillian@dcsd.org

Closed
Open
1/23/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DuCoSD2017889
Contact
Terri Killian tkillian@dcsd.org

Closed
Open
1/23/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DuCoSD2017897
Contact
Terri Killian tkillian@dcsd.org

Closed
Open
1/23/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/24/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DuCoSD2017896
Contact
Terri Killian tkillian@dcsd.org

Closed
DFCM Construction-Basement Remodel & Mechanical Upgrades Governor's Mansion - 16003310
Open
1/18/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
2/23/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DA17036
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov
Award Documents

Closed
Open
12/19/2016 4:30 PM MST
Close
2/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU74730062
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
Open
1/25/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU83020943
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Closed
Open
1/25/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
2/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
LP1711
Contact
Lori Peterson lpeterson@dsdmail.net

Closed
Constituent Relationship Management, Ticketing and Retail Sales Software
Open
1/31/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
2/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU82488981
Contact

Closed
Electronic Faculty Review System
Open
1/27/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
2/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU83366142
Contact

Closed
Open
1/31/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
2/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU80559255
Contact

Closed
Department of Corrections is needing fabrication and welding of a specialized security project at the Draper Prison, including 5(five) pre-fabricated steel "Recreation Enclosures"
Open
2/2/2017 12:30 PM MST
Close
2/22/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JM17020
Contact
Jake Macfarlane jmacfarlane@utah.gov

Closed
DFCM Janitorial Contract for the Capitol Complex
Open
2/8/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/22/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JR1719
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov