Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
Open
8/18/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 3:30 PM MST
Type
AVL
Number
AG18023
Contact
Amy Gerrard agerrard@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources, seeds, grass
Open
8/15/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
8/22/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
AS18044
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
mastication, trees, pinion, juniper
Open
8/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18038
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
mastication, trees, pinion, juniper
Open
8/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18037
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
mastication, trees, pinion, juniper
Open
8/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18039
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources, herbicide, surfactant
Open
8/11/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
8/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
AS18040
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Utah Communication Authority, UCA, Government Liaison, Consulting
Open
8/10/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
8/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RH18005
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Awarded
Utah State Division of Purchasing, Kawasaki Mules, Kawasaki Teryx, Polaris Rangers, Polaris Razors, Kubota RTV, and accessories, All-terrain, Off-Road
Open
8/7/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
8/18/2017 8:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
AG18007
Contact
Amy Gerrard agerrard@utah.gov

Awarded
Ogden City Energy Performance Contracting Services Request for Proposal.
Open
6/19/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
8/17/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
ZC17083CP
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Awarded
Salt Lake City Corporation is soliciting competitive sealed bids from suppliers to provide a new 2017 model year, non-refurbished, Self-Propelled Electric Articulating Boom Lift.
Open
7/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/17/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCIBID18007
Contact

Awarded
Weber County Roof Repair Roof Replacement
Open
7/13/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
17-194
Contact
Brianna Sederholm bsederholm@co.weber.ut.us

Awarded
University of Utah-IFB-Rooftop Makeup Air Unit Replacements
Open
8/4/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
8/17/2017 2:00 PM MST

Awarded
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Invitation for Bid for Furnish and Delivery of Promixity Cards
Open
8/9/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
8/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
UU91569030
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu

Awarded
State of Utah Parks and Recreation, refuse, garbage removal, 5 year contract
Open
8/3/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
8/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
AS18031
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
8/10/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
8/17/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF18-2006
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
8/14/2017 3:00 AM MST
Close
8/17/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2133
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
UDOT Statewide contract to provide Press-Aire Meter Model LA-0316 and accessories.
Open
7/27/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
8/17/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UDOT180074LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Multiple award contract for road salt.
Open
7/26/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
8/16/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
VD18001
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
8/4/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
8/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU88590411 - Stage 2
Contact

Awarded
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Invitation for Bid for Primate Cages
Open
8/8/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
8/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
UU85007248
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu