Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
Key Machines for Security Systems
Open
5/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF17-2022
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Water Treatment System
Open
5/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
5/22/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
SF17-2023
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
5/4/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
5/19/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SOJO20171756
Contact
Abagail Patonai apatonai@sjc.utah.gov

Awarded
Open
5/5/2017 3:30 PM MST
Close
5/19/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DS17-248
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Department of Natural Resources, Trees, bushes, cutting, lop and scatter
Open
4/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
5/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17111
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Department of Natural Resources, Cut/pile, trees, bushes, shrubs
Open
5/8/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
5/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17117
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
5/11/2017 1:30 PM MST
Close
5/17/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2129
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
5/4/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
5/16/2017 6:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
Revised DOT1760660pk
Contact
Paul Kikuchi pkikuchi@utah.gov

Awarded
Horizontal Steam Fired Semi-Instantaneous Tandem Unit Water Heater for Utah Department of Corrections, UDOC, Division of Prison Operations
Open
5/1/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
5/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
CH17018-1
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Scope of demolition is shown in drawings. Scope of alterations are shown in drawings
Open
5/3/2017 6:00 PM MST
Close
5/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SUU20171754
Contact
Dan Camp camp@suu.edu

Awarded
Department of Environmental Quality, DEQ, Division of Air Quality, DAQ
Open
5/8/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
5/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
RH17046
Contact
SciQuest Admin sciquestadmin@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Replacement of the SUU Centrum Floor. Detailed drawing and a Project Manual is attached.
Open
4/28/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
5/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SUU20171734
Contact
Dan Camp camp@suu.edu

Awarded
Maintenance, Repairs, & Other Services at DABC Warehouse for Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Open
4/28/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
5/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
CH17025
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Department of Workforce Services, DWS, Vending, Kiosk
Open
5/1/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
5/15/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RH17035
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Awarded
Department of Corrections is looking for a contractor to provide on-site ultrasound services for offenders housed at the Draper and Central Utah Correctional Facilities.
Open
5/1/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
5/15/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
NS17061
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Awarded
Fire Hydrant, excavation, Utah State Hospital
Open
5/1/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
5/15/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17109
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
The Utah Department of Agriculture and Food, Nitrogen Protein Analyzer, Scientific, Laboratory Equipment, Instrument
Open
5/5/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
5/15/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CF17006
Contact
Cassidee Feinauer cassideefeinauer@utah.gov

Awarded
University of Utah, UofU, Energy and Geoscience Institute, Mud Logging Services
Open
5/2/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
5/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
87679497
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Purchase of Scanning Electron Microscope with an Energy Dispersive Spectroscopy Detector (SEM/EDS) and a Direct Analysis in Real Time Time-of-Flight Spectrometer (DART-TOF-MS) for crime lab.
Open
5/3/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
5/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JH17082
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
University of Utah, UofU, Energy and Geoscience Institute, Cementing and Pumping Services
Open
5/2/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
5/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
87683003
Contact