Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
habitat improvement, trees, cutting,
Open
10/12/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
10/19/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18073
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
The City of Cedar Hills is re-soliciting a request for construction of a 4" 9'x9' concrete pad installed, and a 10'x34' park pavilion cut into an existing 4" concrete pad at Bayhill Park.
Open
10/10/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
10/19/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
NS18020-1CP
Contact
Nikki Sanchez nsanchez@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM ISF Refuse Service for ABC Store #7 and Price DNR
Open
10/3/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
10/18/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1806
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Aerial application, seeding , agricultural spreading
Open
10/5/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18112
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
bullhog, mastication, fire reduction, mulching, shredding, trees
Open
10/5/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
10/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18111
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
State of Utah Department of Corrections is seeking polygraphers in Salt Lake and Utah Counties.
Open
10/4/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
ML18012
Contact
Mike Long mclong@utah.gov

Awarded
shredding, mechanical removal, mastication, trees
Open
10/5/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
10/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18070
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
9/26/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
10/16/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2136
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
9/26/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
10/16/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2137
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Two (2) High Range Ceilometers for the Department of Environmental Quality, DEQ, Division of Air Quality, DAQ
Open
10/4/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
10/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CH18023
Contact
Cherilyn Hess chess@utah.gov

Awarded
State of Utah Division of Parks and Recreation, fish, cleaners, grinders, stations
Open
9/28/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18065
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
University of Utah Campus Purchasing - Stage Three of Invitation for Multi-Stage Bid for the Moran Eye Center Reports
Open
10/5/2017 4:30 PM MST
Close
10/12/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
UU88879314-3
Contact
Katherine Coons kcoons@purchasing.utah.edu

Awarded
Best and Final Offer Epoxy Floor Covering Installation @ UDOT R2 Complex
Open
10/2/2017 2:30 PM MST
Close
10/12/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180157LDBAFO
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
Janitorial Services for the Taylorsville BCI Building.
Open
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/11/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JR1804
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Snow College is in search of a ThermGard Custom Pool Cover and Reel
Open
10/6/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
10/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
Bid#1718021
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Awarded
bullhog, mastication, fire reduction, mulching, shredding, trees
Open
10/3/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
10/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS18060-1
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
UDOT - Utah Department of Transportation
Open
9/28/2017 10:30 AM MST
Close
10/11/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT180125WK
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov

Awarded
Trees, bushes, cutting, bullhog, Wildlife Resources, Chaining
Open
9/25/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
10/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN18094
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) request for bids for hardwood floor maintenance and service.
Open
9/28/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
10/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCoPAR41899 RFC
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) requests proposals for Unemployment Cost Management Services
Open
9/15/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
10/10/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
SLCoESR090917
Contact
Contact
Sharon Pierce SPierce@slco.org