Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
Open
1/19/2017 5:00 PM MST
Close
3/31/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
525002524
Contact
Kevin Kranendonk kevin.kranendonk@slcgov.com

Awarded
UDOT 5 year contract for Wing Plows
Open
2/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
3/30/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
DOT17-525PT
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Awarded
Salt Lake County (SLCo) is seeking temporary employment agencies that specialize in the Human Resource arena. County has an immediate need to support the recruitment/classification effort
Open
3/13/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
3/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo HR36508 RFC
Contact
Michael Emery Jr. memery@slco.org

Awarded
DFCM Construction - DWR Springville Fish Hatchery Filtration Bldg Air Stripper Constr - 15039520
Open
2/7/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
2/28/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW17037
Contact
Marla Workman marlaworkman@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB17018
Contact
Kari Baardson kbaardson@utah.gov

Awarded
Department of Wildlife Resources, Seeding
Open
1/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17070
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/18/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/30/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DP17-24
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
1/6/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17023
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/19/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS2122
Contact

Awarded
Division of Parks and Recreation, food concessions, boats, rentals
Open
11/21/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/26/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
AS17098
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
12/8/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17021
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/6/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
KB17019
Contact
Kari Baardson kbaardson@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
12/30/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17002-1
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
11/22/2016 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/19/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW17027
Contact
Denise Austin daustin@utah.gov

Awarded
New 610 S 200 E Health Ctr Construction Stage 2 Bid. Only Pre-Qualified General Contractors may submit a bid. Pre-Qualified GC's are Big-D Const, Hogan Const, Hughes GC, R and O Const.
Open
12/12/2016 9:00 AM MST
Close
1/19/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo HEA31875-1 Const
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org

Awarded
Open
12/16/2016 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/13/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
16-2067TP
Contact
Teressa Pickett TPickett@rideuta.com

Awarded
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts, Bid for a one-year blanket purchase order for Asphalt Oil Emulsion Products
Open
12/6/2016 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCIBIDM17014
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Awarded
Salt Lake City Purchasing & Contracts, golf course products to be supplied as needed, 5-year contract period
Open
12/6/2016 3:00 PM MST
Close
1/12/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCIBIDM17015
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources, seeds, flight
Open
1/4/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
1/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
AS17120
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
SLCo PAR33675 Park & Playground Equipment Supplier Pool
Open
12/1/2016 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCO PAR33675 RFP
Contact
Teresa Young tyoung@slco.org