Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
State of Utah Divisions of Forestry, Fire and State Lands trees, cutting, thinning, fire reduction
Open
5/26/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
6/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17184
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
6/16/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
6/27/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
AVL
Number
JS18-01
Contact

Awarded
Open
6/15/2017 4:00 PM MST
Close
6/23/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU20171885
Contact

Awarded
Division of Parks and Recreation garbage, trash, refuse removal
Open
6/16/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
6/23/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17194-1
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
STEM Exploring Computer Science (ECS) facilitators
Open
6/15/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
6/22/2017 6:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
ZC17080
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Awarded
University of Utah, UofU, Energy and Geoscience
Open
6/13/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/22/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
89383714
Contact

Awarded
Governor's Office of Economic Development Medal Commemorative coin trophy award
Open
6/14/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
6/21/2017 6:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
ZC18001
Contact
Amy Gerrard agerrard@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
DFCM ISF Snow Removal for ABC #1, #2 and Farmington Court.
Open
6/7/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
6/21/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1735
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Forestry, Fire and State Lands sheep, fire reduction, grazing
Open
6/13/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
6/21/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17192
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Subsite Utiliguard Locator and transmitter
Open
6/14/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
6/21/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DOT170777LD
Contact
LaDonna Haslem lhaslem@utah.gov

Awarded
UDOT Portable Traffic Monitoring Trailers
Open
6/5/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
6/21/2017 11:30 AM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
DOT17-767PT
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
6/7/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
6/21/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DS18-005
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Salt Lake City Purchasing and Contracts Management - Notice of intent to use a US Communities Cooperative agreement for the purchase of certain protective gear for the public order unit.
Open
6/13/2017 11:30 AM MST
Close
6/20/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
SLCIRFI17016
Contact
Jerilyn Midthun jerilyn.midthun@slcgov.com

Awarded
DFCM Construction-Snow College Ephraim Stadium Handrails and ADA Upgrades-18003700-Prequalified General Contractors Only
Open
5/30/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
6/20/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
MW17069
Contact
Bob Anderson bobanderson@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
University of Utah - RFP 89147016 - Commission of Professional Portrait for the Office of the Senior Vice President for Health Sciences.
Open
6/8/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
6/20/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
UU89147016
Contact
Michael Gutierrez mgutierrez@purchasing.utah.edu

Awarded
ISF Grounds Service Contract for the Utah State Developmental Center.
Open
5/31/2017 3:00 PM MST
Close
6/19/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1733
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District - Warehouse Office and Art Supplies
Open
6/13/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
6/19/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
JF18-8002
Contact

Awarded
UDOT - Utah Department of Transportation
Open
6/5/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
6/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT170648WK-2 Rebid
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov

Awarded
The Utah Governor’s Office of Economic Development (GOED) is seeking a consultant to be responsible for serving the Finance Services cluster for the State of Utah.
Open
6/9/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
6/16/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP NI
Number
CWH17002
Contact
Christopher Hughes christopherhughes@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
6/2/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
6/16/2017 11:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DS18-004
Contact
Award Documents