Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Status Details
Awarded
State of Utah, NASPO, NASPO ValuePoint, Travel, Fleet, Travel Agent, Hotel, Air, Car, Rental, DAS,
Open
12/21/2016 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/8/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
RH17025
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/25/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
2/7/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2123
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Division of Forestry, Fire, and State Lands (FFSL), weeds, grass
Open
1/20/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
2/3/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17127
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Network Test Platform EXFO FTB Pro
Open
1/27/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
2/2/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU83255678
Contact

Awarded
Hauling, Rock, Trucking, excavation. Loading
Open
1/18/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/1/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17071
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/26/2017 12:30 PM MST
Close
2/1/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS-2124
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/25/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
2/1/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DP17-325
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Davis School District, JT1724 Software, Wonder Media, Animation, Training
Open
1/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JT1724
Contact
Joan Tuttle jtuttle@dsdmail.net

Awarded
Department of Wildlife Resources, Seeding
Open
1/17/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17070
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/24/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/31/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
UU82915462
Contact

Awarded
State of Utah Division of Purchasing Patient and Wheelchair LIft
Open
1/4/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
ZC17021
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Department of Environmental Quality, DEQ, Division of Air Quality, DAQ, Air Monitoring
Open
1/13/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
RH17023
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/19/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS2122
Contact

Awarded
Division of Parks and Recreation, food concessions, boats, rentals
Open
11/21/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/26/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
AS17098
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/12/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/25/2017 5:30 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JM17023
Contact
Jake Macfarlane jmacfarlane@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM ISF Contract
Open
1/4/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/25/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
JR1716
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/12/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/25/2017 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
JR1717
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Awarded
The Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control (DABC)) seeks vendors to maintain and repair locks to all state liquor stores.
Open
1/13/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/24/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB NI
Number
NH17031
Contact
Nick Hughes nhughes@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
University of Utah Department of Facilities Management
Open
1/5/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/24/2017 1:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
22041
Contact
Heather Henderson heather.henderson@fm.utah.edu

Awarded
Governor's Office of Economic Development--Financial Services Cluster Director additional month of service on an underlying contract solicited under professional services rule.
Open
1/17/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
1/24/2017 12:30 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
ZC17031
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov