Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Clear
Status Details
Awarded
Open
4/17/2018 9:30 AM MDT
Close
5/18/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
AVL
Number
JH18089-1
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Bidder must listed on the current Pre-Qual list for the State of Utah. Conifer Hand Thinning/Strip Felling in the Richfield Ranger District, Fishlake National Forest
Open
5/7/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
AS18178
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
5/3/2018 2:30 PM MDT
Close
5/17/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
DS18-022R
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Snow College is extending bids for Catering Services. Will not accept late bids.
Open
5/2/2018 1:30 PM MDT
Close
5/16/2018 4:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
1718077
Contact
Dakota Gourgel dakota.gourgel@snow.edu

Awarded
Aerial Herbicide Treatment at Stewart Lake
Open
5/4/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/16/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
JH18110
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
4/27/2018 11:30 AM MDT
Close
5/16/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCI18076
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Awarded
The Utah Department of Corrections is seeking a one-time purchase of Portable L3 Communications Security X-Ray Scanners complete with monitor and operator assist software.
Open
5/7/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/15/2018 3:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
KB18076
Contact
Kraig Brinkerhoff kbrinkerhoff@utah.gov

Awarded
Upper Sevier River Fence Construction, repair, rebuild sections of old fence, construct sections of new wood top rail, 3 strands barbed wire fence and 4 strands wire fence
Open
5/1/2018 3:30 PM MDT
Close
5/15/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH18106
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Granite School District - Audiology Equipment
Open
5/4/2018 6:00 PM MDT
Close
5/14/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JF18-813
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
5/3/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Close
5/11/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
UU102515349
Contact

Awarded
Salt Lake County is looking for a contractor to renovate Centennial Outdoor Pool.
Open
4/30/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/11/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
SLCo PAR47821 Const
Contact
Brian Anderson bjanderson@slco.org
Contact

Awarded
Environmental Assessments, BLM NEPA, Water shed, Sagebrush.
Open
4/25/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Close
5/11/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
CN18199-1
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Registration Services for UDOT's Annual Conference
Open
4/27/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Close
5/11/2018 1:00 PM MDT
Type
RFP
Number
DOT180639MP
Contact
Mark Parry mparry@utah.gov

Awarded
mechanically cutting and piling of subalpine fir trees infested with balsam woolly adelgid (BWA).
Open
5/3/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
AS18177
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Division of Forestry, Fire, and State Lands, mulching, mastication, trees, fire hazard
Open
5/2/2018 7:30 AM MDT
Close
5/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
JH18108
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
Wild life, Storage tank, Big Game Guzzlers Utah Division of Wildlife.
Open
5/2/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
IFB
Number
CN18234
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Ogden School District RFQ 8-014 CM/GC services for Mount Fort Innovations Center
Open
4/17/2018 4:15 AM MDT
Close
5/10/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFSQ
Number
OGDSD20184943
Contact
Ken Crawford crawfordk@ogdensd.org

Awarded
The Attorney Generals Office is requesting janitorial services for the Provo office location.
Open
4/27/2018 4:30 PM MDT
Close
5/10/2018 10:00 AM MDT
Type
IFB NI
Number
VD18045
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov
Award Documents

Awarded
Utah Division of Forestry, Fire and State Lands is acquiring services for noxious weed spraying for three locations near the Causey Reservoir in Weber County, Utah
Open
5/1/2018 12:00 PM MDT
Close
5/9/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
JH18107
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov

Awarded
LED electronic sign marquee for outdoor Utah State Developmental Center.
Open
5/2/2018 5:00 PM MDT
Close
5/9/2018 2:00 PM MDT
Type
RFQ
Number
VD18051
Contact
Vinessa Dudley vdudley@utah.gov
Award Documents