Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Closed
Open
11/7/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
3/9/2017 11:59 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
JM17005CP
Contact
Jake Macfarlane jmacfarlane@utah.gov

Closed
Open
1/12/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
3/9/2017 5:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
CP17022CP-1
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
University of Utah Heath Care Facilities & Engineering Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
Open
2/8/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
3/2/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
11212016MC
Contact
Award Documents

Closed
Open
1/25/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
2/8/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
CJ17028SS
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Closed
Open
1/27/2017 12:00 PM MST
Close
2/6/2017 10:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
SLCIBID17019
Contact
Tiffany Rydalch tiffany.rydalch@slcgov.com

Canceled
Open
1/13/2017 11:00 AM MST
Close
2/2/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
KB17021
Contact
Kari Baardson kbaardson@utah.gov

Closed
Scissor lift rental
Open
1/26/2017 1:00 PM MST
Close
1/31/2017 12:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
CSD2017941
Contact

Awarded
Granite School District
Open
1/18/2017 10:00 AM MST
Close
1/30/2017 9:00 AM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DP17-24
Contact
Award Documents

Awarded
Open
1/6/2017 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17023
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
1/19/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/27/2017 12:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
DS2122
Contact

Closed
Open
1/9/2017 12:00 AM MST
Close
1/26/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
1701-001
Contact

Awarded
Open
12/8/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
1/20/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17021
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
State of Utah Division of Purchasing STEM Bus 1997 Gillig Phantom bus preventative maintenance and service
Open
1/3/2017 2:00 PM MST
Close
1/13/2017 4:00 PM MST
Type
RFI
Number
ZC17027
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov
Event Cancellation Documents

Awarded
Open
12/16/2016 4:00 PM MST
Close
1/13/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
16-2067TP
Contact
Teressa Pickett TPickett@rideuta.com

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources, seeds, flight
Open
1/4/2017 9:00 AM MST
Close
1/11/2017 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
AS17120
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
10/26/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
12/8/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17012-1
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
11/17/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
12/2/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ17002
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Awarded
Open
10/5/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
12/2/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
CJ16022
Contact
Christopher Jennings ctjennings@utah.gov

Canceled
Utah Governor's Office of Energy Development Notice of Loan Fund Availability. USave Energy Loan
Open
11/1/2016 12:00 AM MST
Close
11/30/2016 5:00 PM MST
Type
CRTSY
Number
ZC17006
Contact
Zac Christensen zchristensen@utah.gov

Canceled
UDOT-Utah Department of Transportation
Open
11/15/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
11/29/2016 1:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
DOT170295WKSS
Contact
Wendy Kemp wkemp@utah.gov