Welcome to the Utah Consortium of Public Solicitations.
Business Opportunities

Event Status

Status Details
Open
Request for Statements of Qualifications (RFSQ) to be pre-qualified to provide Fleet vehicle maintenance and repair services.
Open
10/28/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
2/8/2019 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
LC17020-1
Contact
Linda Crawford lindacrawford@utah.gov

Awarded
This IFB is to purchase two (2) Arjo Concerto Shower trolleys BAB1000-01.
Open
11/10/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/22/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
LC17056
Contact
Linda Crawford lindacrawford@utah.gov

Canceled
UDOT Turn Key RFI for Plows
Open
11/8/2016 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/22/2016 12:00 AM MST
Type
RFI
Number
DOT17-0275PT RFI
Contact
Penni Taylor pennit@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources tree, mastication, cutting
Open
11/10/2016 8:30 AM MST
Close
11/21/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17094
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources Trees, mastication
Open
11/10/2016 4:00 PM MST
Close
11/21/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17095
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife harrow, chaining, ely chaining
Open
11/10/2016 4:00 PM MST
Close
11/21/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17096
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
State of Utah Division of Wildlife Resources Mastication, trees
Open
11/7/2016 3:00 PM MST
Close
11/21/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17073
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
DEQ - Department of Environmental Quality - Division of Air Quality - DAQ
Open
11/10/2016 12:00 PM MST
Close
11/18/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
RH17019
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Awarded
DFCM - Janitorial Services for Brigham City DWS
Open
11/1/2016 8:00 AM MST
Close
11/16/2016 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
JR1709
Contact
Joanna Reese joreese@utah.gov

Canceled
(UDOT) Utah Department of Transportation is soliciting bids for a 5-year contract to provide the State with light emitting diode (LED) luminaire fixtures.
Open
10/31/2016 11:00 AM MST
Close
11/15/2016 5:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
DOT1760254pk
Contact
Paul Kikuchi pkikuchi@utah.gov

Closed
FT17013SS (State of Utah) - Intent to award a contract without engaging in a standard procurement process (Verifone credit card terminal hardware, software & maintenance)
Open
11/8/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/15/2016 3:00 PM MST
Type
Sole
Number
FT17013SS
Contact
Fay Tan ftan@utah.gov

Closed
State of Utah Division of Purchasing, Court Reporting Services, Approved Vendor List
Open
11/2/2016 12:00 AM MST
Close
11/15/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFSQ
Number
WA17015
Contact
Windy Aphayrath waphayrath@utah.gov

Awarded
Furnish and Deliver 270,000 pounds of bentonite clay (90--Totes of 3,000 lbs each) to Fuller Bottoms Wildlife Management area for the State of Utah Division of Wildlife Resources.
Open
11/8/2016 1:00 PM MST
Close
11/15/2016 10:00 AM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
JH17040
Contact
Jeff Hammer jhammer@utah.gov
Contact
Chad Hinds chinds@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources plane, seeds, seeding
Open
11/7/2016 2:30 PM MST
Close
11/14/2016 3:00 PM MST
Type
RFQ
Number
AS17072a
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources seeding, airplane, helicopter, fire rehabilitation
Open
11/7/2016 9:00 AM MST
Close
11/14/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
AS17091
Contact
Ann Schliep aschliep@utah.gov

Closed
Open
10/20/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/10/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
RFP
Number
SLCo SWM31744 RFP
Contact
Steve Hansen shansen@slco.org

Awarded
Division of Wildlife Resources trailer, snowmobile,

Awarded
Division of wildlife resources, Trees shrubs bushes, Chaining
Open
10/28/2016 9:00 AM MST
Close
11/10/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17054
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
Division of Wildlife resources, Tress shrubs, Bullhog,
Open
10/28/2016 9:00 AM MST
Close
11/10/2016 2:00 PM MST
Type
IFB
Number
CN17053
Contact
Cody Nelson codynelson@utah.gov

Awarded
State of Utah Division of Wildlife Resources, restoration, reclamation, watershed, planning
Open
10/26/2016 2:00 PM MST
Close
11/10/2016 2:00 PM MST